Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Excellent Stay and a memorable experience, Located in heart of Sloane Square, ease of Christmas shopping in the centre of town, Little complimentary touches offered like Tea at 4, Champage at 6. Great customer service from all staff I have come across, Overall a high profile environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gloucestershire

Good position for shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See abover
Location: See above
The staff most helpful, the breakfast disappointing, the bathroom small and the shower did not work, generally has a ´tired' look, wallpaper scratched and worn in places, would not recommend it as not good value for the price
5 out of 5
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location; great service! A bit pricey but hey - they delivered
4 out of 5
by karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful experience to cherish

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stayvwas truly lovely! The Draycott team couldn't have been kinder to me and I enjoyed afternoon tea in the drawing room, the charming quirks and beauty of the staircases and my room, and the proximity to a thriving and beautiful area of the city. I hope to be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was flying into London from the West Coast and looking for a "soft landing." Hotels.com had a good deal for a solo room at Hotel Draycott, so I decided to splurge. I was very satisfied by the choice. The Draycott delivered a cozy, yet traditional hotel on a residential street in the Chelsea neighborhood. Could you think of a mote please by way to settle into London and start your visit of England?
5 out of 5
by George

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our wedding night. The staff were fantastic and so helpful. The suite we stayed in was perfect for my wife to get ready in with plenty of space for family to help get ready as well. There is a lovely gardens at the back which is so peaceful. Can't wait to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful, classic hotel in the heart of Chelsea.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Incredible building, large, spacious room beautifully decorated. Our maid was wonderful. The bathroom was small but very nice, although the heated mirror was too much in record-breaking temperatures. A very comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels