Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud area

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Was supposed to have a king bed with pull out coach, didn't happen. We squished 3 in the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great stay! Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, ideal location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel. 15 minute walk to Time Square.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Breakfast was good. Dining area very small. Workers weren't that great keeping up with replacing certain breakfast items. Parking is very expensive. Over $50 a day. Front desk was great and friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great staff. Good breakfast!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We loved our stay at Fairfield Inn. It was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very kind to us.
4 out of 5
by marc

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great room was clean but no dresser in the room was our only complaint. We would recommend this hotel . Overall great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

good location, nice breakfast

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: bed size
Location: very close to penn station
location was very convenient and staff was very kind, the breakfast is excellent with lots of options and all very good and healthy, the restaurant was a bit small. room and beds were extremely small, i asked for a room with 2 double beds and were semi double, one of the beds was too close to a marble desk which made sleeping in that side of the bed a real risk. In general is a very good option based on new york prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall good service, cleanliness and location. Only an issue with the reservation that was some mix up, but the hotel staff was able to manage it.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels