Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Great location with nice staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Many NYC sites were within a reasonable walk. We hopped on the Long Island train at nearby Penn Station to get to the US Open.
This location worked out perfectly. We were close to Penn Station and walkable to Battery Park and Broadway. The room was great. The breakfasts were good. The staff was friendly. What more can you ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Chelsea

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location surrounded by flower shops made the street interesting.
Cons: The air conditioners could be updated.
Location: Close to coffee shops and cafes, a short cab ride to see of the the theatres.
This hotel is reasonably priced and in a cute part of town. The staff is incredible. The room was clean and the continental breakfast was quite good. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willingboro, New Jersy

You need a sign visible from the street. Passed it

Posted Sep 5, 2017
You need to put a little microwave and small refrigerator in the room. On holiday Monday, extend the breakfast to 10:00am instead of 9:00am. Other than this, I was pleased with my accommodation. Will stay there again. Thank y'all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud area

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Was supposed to have a king bed with pull out coach, didn't happen. We squished 3 in the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great stay! Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, ideal location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel. 15 minute walk to Time Square.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Breakfast was good. Dining area very small. Workers weren't that great keeping up with replacing certain breakfast items. Parking is very expensive. Over $50 a day. Front desk was great and friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great staff. Good breakfast!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We loved our stay at Fairfield Inn. It was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very kind to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and price

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Marriott in Chelsea, close to Penn Station. Decent breakfast included. On a cool street with dozens of florists laying their goods out along the sidewalks for display. Only issue was not being able to check in until 3:20pm.
4 out of 5
by Shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels