Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and enjoyable

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Very comfortable and enjoyable . Location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Great location, easy parking, welcoming staff, loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Very Accommodating Staff

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: modern and clean
We booked our hotel very late and they were very accommodating in changing the format of the rooms from 2 single in each room to 1 double and 2 singles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Qantas Golf

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Had all of the amenities and plenty of parking.
Cons: No
Location: Handy to grocery and liquor stores. Also was near restaurants and other facilities.
Was located right in between the golf courses we were playing on. Also we use a 3 bedroom apartment for the 4 members and we had plenty of room. Plenty of TV's. Check in was easy and plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short but nice

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: There was no booking there for me when checking in. It all worked out but I was concerned as I very rarely book online.
Location: Nice cafes.
Had a 50th Birthday in Mordialloc the Saturday night, so didnt spend much time at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrijig

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed for a short overnight stsy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranbourne

Perfect get away

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Hotel was clean. I enjoyed cooking. They also had a washing machine. Shops were downstairs as well as restaurants. Nearby to southland and beach. Comfy and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower looking old. The shower screen makes alot of noise when you open it
Location: Very close were we catch up with friends and shopping. Cost co, dfo etc
Very happy. Cant fault anything that comes to mind only the shower and shower screen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, early morning street sweeper a pain

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Pleasant, clean, good value
Cons: Fumes from cars idling in the car park below
Location: Near Southland shopping centre
Have some concerns about vehicle fumes seeping into the room while you are sleeping. This is coming from parking located beneath the building. I had to seal the front door. Unacceptable in terms of OH&S
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Wotif
Very comfortable Great for family Beds were comfy and shower had good pressure