Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little high price but accepted in general

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area, and the staff was so nice. very small TV but it is ok for the room size, I like existence of a good desk for PC and work in the room. both rooms I had have no kettle heater and one of them has no fridge too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
ACHAT Comfort Hotel Messe Chemnitz provided excellent value. It offered 24 hour service, easy autobahn access, and the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Simple Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was inexpensive, but friendly. The room was fine, but the TV was small and did not get any English channels. There is no bathtub. Soap is the liquid body and shampoo all in one, so bring your own toiletries. I ate in the restaurant twice and the waiter was very nice. He spent time showing me maps and how to get places. He insisted that I have Apple Liqueur night cap. The neighborhood is industrial and has no restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ansbach, Germany

Nothing outstanding

Posted Oct 22, 2009
Unfortunately the hotel restaurant was closed (the only day in the week that it is closed.) It was not a bad hotel, just not exciting or memorable. Maybe if we had been there during the day or tried the restaurant, I might have more information to add to this review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

gemoedelijk vriendelijk maar beetje saai

Posted Jun 20, 2008 on Hotels
Typisch zakenhotel, restaurant goed maar weinig keus en in weekend gesloten wat gezien de ligging, midden op industrieterrein als lastig werd ervaren. Uitstekend doorgangshotel maar als vakantiehotel absoluut af te raden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niedersachsen

super in Messenähe

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Eigentlich ganz ok für 1 Bis 2 nächste aber keine Allergikerzimmer, sehr schade und bei größeren Truppen schnell überfordert
4 out of 5
by Jörg

Praktisch

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Preis Leistung okay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Jörg, thanks for your Feedback. Your Team of ACHAT Comfort Messe Chemnitz
5 out of 5
by Hanne

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Sehr geehrte Hanne, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Ihr ACHAT Team
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Mulighed for at tjekke sent ind og man serviceres med et smil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Sandra, thanks for your Feedback. Your Team of ACHAT Messe- Chemnitz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Messe-Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Ich habe hier geschäftlich für 1 Nacht geschlafen. Das Hotel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und reichlich, aber für 13€ kann kein Mensch frühstücken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Danke, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Ben, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Ihr Team vom ACHAT Messe- Chemnitz