Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Bad enough that we didn't stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The photo being used must be at least ten years old. This place is falling down and so rough that we forfeited our full payment and left. Also note that the restaurant is boarded up and no longer open. Buyer beware. When I say rough, I mean really rough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Desk clerk spoke almost no English. Office a mess. Overall pretty gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

A night of terror!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: NOT ONE THING
Cons: the entire place would have to be demolished and rebuilt!!
Location: Nothing. Absolutely nothing!
I arrived at this motel late. It does not look anything like the picture. The person at the counter was ok, but creepy. I took my key to the room, the lights on the wall were not upright they were knocked into the wall. the bed had springs pushing up. The TV was from at best late 90's. The bathroom looked well, disgusting. it was totally dirty. I could see day light through the door and even though it was deadbolt locked I think I could have kicked the door in. The parking lot looked like something from a horror movie. The cars covered in dust and just creepy. Then a train runs directly behind and even if you wanted to sleep you couldnt. I left as soon as daylight hit. I could not sleep nor did I feel safe taking a shower!! Creepy and would NEVER suggest going here. The smell of the place was almost as repulsive. it smelled of urine and I cant place my finger on the other smell...simply gross. It was the BIGGEST WASTE OF 55. I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

smelt bad but it was cheap

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room smelt bad but the price was cheap so it was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very dated

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Relatively clean just very dated . Its a pretty old building and you can hear everything aroubd you including the train that passes within feet of the building .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Keep Going

Posted Aug 18, 2017
You get what you pay for here. The place is stuck in a time warp and nothing has been updated in years. Be prepared for bugs and dirty showers. The manager really needs to work on his customer service skills as well!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beside 4 sets of train tracks.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good luck sleeping if you stay here, sure the price is cheap but it's cheap for a reason. Couldn't get a hold of front desk staff second night I stayed here, rang the door bell, no answer, called front desk, no answer. No plug for the bathtub, tub was filthy anyhow, don't imagine I would've used it anyways. Stairs were falling apart, walls were paper thin. Don't need to worry about staying here again, recommend paying more and staying closer to Spokane if you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only thing good about this place was the price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Um.... the price!
Cons: Um...everything, for $20 more you could have a clean room.
The old adage of you get what you pay for stands true. The carpet was damp and felt moldy. We had to buy bleach to disinfect the frig before we could use it. The grounds around the place were overgrown and trashy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Did everything I needed. Close to lots of grocery stores and nice cafes and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap for Hoopfest

Posted Jun 27, 2017
If you need a place to lay your head this place is perfect