Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very good suite for family

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Everything was perfect except for one: I called for toilet paper when its running out. I had to call FOUR times and wait for over 30 minutes. I think staff training needs a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Reginald , Hotel Management
Dear Joet, Thank you so much for this wonderful review on your stay with us at Fraser Suites Chengdu. We apologize that we did not meet your expectation in terms of service and will continue to strive to improve and be as intuitive as possible. Thanks again for these comments and we do hope to have you back again. Sincerely, Reginald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very satisfying stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Clean and spacious room, central location, friendly staff, good wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Reginlad Wang, Hotel Management
Dear Xavier, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your stay experience. We are so happy you has a great stay. Thanks also for your vote of confidence. We will continue to do our very best for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Reginald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location, great staff, and great amenities! Also, the rooms have washer/dryer combo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by reginald wang, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and shared your wonderful stay experience and posting fantastic photos. We are intensively engaging on delivering excellent services to every single guest. We all look forward to your return once more. Your Sincerely, Reginald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Excellent hotel, nice room and decor. Excellent customers service and housekeeping. Will definitely come back should I visit Chengdu again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by reginald.wang, Hotel Management
Dear Alvin, Thank you so much for choosing us and writing down your stay experience. We always try to create "home away from home" for guests and look forward to your next visit in future. Your Sincerely, Reginald
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fantastic

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The location, the facilities, the service
Cons: Nothing
The staff upgraded my room at no cost on arrival. They were always quick and helpful, especially when I would book an extra night online and they would extend my stay in the same room. Spotless interior & lovely facilities. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Reginald, Hotel Management
Dear Jake, Thank you so much for choosing us and taking time to give us your review. we are quite happy that you had a wonderful staying with us. we all are expecting you to get back to us again. Your Sincerely, Reginald
5 out of 5
by Zhaoyang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent especially Leo who gave us good sight seeing suggestions, picked up tickets for us to see Sichuan opera and change face performance.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Reginald Wang, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, Thank you so much for your review on staying experience and praised Leo to help you take ticket for opera. We are quite happy to be able to live up to your expectation and looking forward to returning to Fraser Suites Chengdu. Your Sincerely, Reginald Wang
5 out of 5
by truman cheung

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good service check in fast and staff at counter speak good English
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Truman, Thank you very much for choosing Fraser Suites Chengdu. We are delighted to read all positive review you put on and told us your wonderful staying experience. We always commit to each guest to deliver the feeling of "home away from home ". We are expecting you would get back to us again. Your Sincerely, Reginald Wang
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great Place

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay very much. The apartment had everything a person would need, though I was a little surprised that the bar didn't have anything in it. I would recommend that some drinks be added for purchase. Much to my enjoyment, Facebook was available on the Wi-Fi system. I could access YouTube as well. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool was good and the locker rooms were as well, though there were no shaving supplies in the locker room. I would certainly stay at Fraser Suites again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for choosing Fraser Suites Chengdu. We are delighted to read all positive review you put on and told us your wonderful staying experience. We always commit to each guest to deliver the feeling of "home away from home ". We are expecting you would get back to us again. Your Sincerely, Reginald Wang
5 out of 5
by truman cheung

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff , excellent location , nearby the local landmark, right below the hotel shops such as Valentino, Prada, LV Gucci opposite building, Taxi to high speed train station is only 20 RMB to South Station or 26 RMB to East Station that believe most can go to Leshan and Emei Mountain . Subway /underground just 100 M walk from hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Dear Truman, Thank you so much for the review on staying experience. We are quite happy you are telling us comfy and cozy.We commit to deliver the excellent services for every single guest and try our best to create "home away ffrom home " for each guest. We are expecting you can get back to us again. Your Sincerely, Reginald Wang