Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fordicus from Chengdu, China

Average Hotel in an Average Place

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable enough. About 10 RMb to the nearest metro. Lots of restauraunys around. Staff speaks a little English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Satisfactory

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
Shower stall: water cannot be properly contained after use resulting spillage to toilet and surrounding area.
3 out of 5
by rachel from new zealand

great location

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
tidy, great location
4 out of 5
by lianlt from Malaysia

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
Good location, just 10 minutes walk to Chun XI road pedestrian street and the metro. Lots of local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. It is also a short 10 minutes walk to the Xin Nan Men bus station for the bus to Luo Dai ancient town.
2 out of 5
by Tony from Evansville, IN

MY STAY IN CHENGDU

Posted Jan 21, 2012
Cons: Could not speak English- not even basic. Caused me lots of difficulties.
Location: ok
The hotel staff included no one that could speak any English. Made things very difficult as even my basic questions couldn't be answered. I dn't understand why they would be on an English speaking website.
4 out of 5
by Vang from Dk

Meget god hotel til pris

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
En super beliggende hotel og meget god service. Jeg vil bestemt gerne bo der igen og vil også gerne anbefale til venner at bo der.
3 out of 5
by Kk from 马来西亚

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
地地点很好 ,城市
3 out of 5
by 小克 from 香港

在市中心!!好方便!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
整体都可以!!前台服务对答很好!!很为客人着想!!
2 out of 5
by Shirley from 成都市

對背包客來說還不錯

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
廁所經常有怪味,廁邊糞便未清乾淨!四圍都是發霉,浴室漏水嚴重,燈光太暗,又加上漏水令到廁所,洗手盆地上全濕,照明不好,還大大的滑到了!