Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good sized room

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, I arrived 3am but no problem
Cons: I thought I had a virus causing pop-up advertising, but it must be part of the ISP.
Location: Panda Park 50 RMB by taxi, Mao Zedong statue 15 RMB.
3 room apartment. Friendly staff. Wifi includes pop-up advertising, otherwise quite good. The city sights are not too far by taxi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

추워서 힘들었던 호털

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
방은넓으나 난방안됨
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okey , staff are very good so helpful

Posted Nov 6, 2014
If you don't speak Chinese very hard , most of them don't speak English, nice experience ?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Limited hot water

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hot water is only available from 6:30 pm to 9:00 am...check out time is 2:00 pm... does not make sense, this is a first. I had to take cold showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Although I was delayed one day, they have keeped the room for me. Room was spacious and good view to outside. And the bathroom was even equipped with a bathtub, you don't see that too often, so it's nice surprise! Overall soothing and quiet. Area is near some nice places such as the Wen Shu Yuan, or the Happy valley... not far from the Chengdu (north) train station, or shuttle bus to the airport. Overall it's not bad, it's pretty good! No complaints or anything bad I can think of. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 咖啡姐姐 from 广州

绝佳地点,房间卫生很好,吃住行尤其方便

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
WIFI信号稍差(我入住的房间几乎没有信号)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Cheap choice for panda enthusiasts

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is run-down and overall not in good shape, although you can see the potential it has (or had). We had a very spacious room though. The location is a bit far from the city center but as good as anywhere if you want to visit the panda center. If you are a Westerner, don't book the breakfast. It's buns and boiled vegetables and rice soup, not even drinks available. As mentioned by others, there is some advertising for prostitution; small cards with photos and phone numbers are slipped through under the door. But that's about it, we did not see any ladies of the business and did not hear any performances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

teleurstellend

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: niets
Location: locatie is in het centrum, wat prettig is.
Het enigepositieve is dat de kamer groot is. De inrichting is vrij oud, ook de televisie die niet aan wilde. Zeer smerige vloerbedekking en oude badkamer met schimmel! Wifi is allleen te gebruiken bij een hoekje in de gang. Dit komt waarschijnlijk doordat er een overheidgebouw pal voor het hotel staat. Het personeel deed alsof het voor het eerst voor komt. Voor mij was Wifi/internet ontvangst zeer belangrijk. In de andere door mede reiziger gereserveerde kamer die verder van het overheidsgebouw ligt deed Wifi het wel.Personeel spreekt geen woord engels. Op mijn aanwijzingen om een andere kamer te krijgen begrepen ze niet of wilden niet begrijpen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry from US

Do not stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Prostitution ads everywhere in the hotel. Breakfast not serve until 7 and the food options are limited. A budget hotel- never trust star ratings in China.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また行くと絶対思わない

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: ない
Cons: 冷蔵庫など、あると書いたものがない
Location: 普通、基本はタクシーで移動する
全体的に暗い。あると書いたものがない。私の場合、ドライヤー、冷蔵庫、ネット、スパがなかった。フロントに聞いてもヒドイ顔でないって、説明する気がない。 部屋も汚く、洗面所に虫が居る。部屋が暗い、電気全部ついても。