Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Traveller

Not a friendly hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on HotelClub
The hotelstaff was not very helpfull, quite rude actually. The matrass of the hotelbed was old and the towels were old and had holes in it. The location was quite far from the underground. I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: We went to visit the Pandas, but this only took a half day. We also spent a day at Qinchengshan - this was fantastic.
This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and one person at the front desk spoke English very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay at hotel again. A good 4 star hotel reasonably price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TongTom

Best Hotel In Chengdu

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
I have been to China many times and found this to be the best hotel yet. It was rated 4 Star, I would give it a 4.75 while the daily rate was 2 Star-$60 per night for this hotel was a bargain. I was pleasantly surprised when the manager left me a small gift and flowers on my birthday, that was the icing on the cake. I may go back to Chengdu just to stay at this hotel and feel 'special'. I would give it a 5 star if the breakfast was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good hotel. Breakfast was good and hotel price was competitive with similar hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yin Kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable pricing but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Overall cleanliness
We had a child with us. Found the floor was not vacuumed well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Honestly not bad. Confusingly, the location appears twice on Google maps in different spots. Also, my xpedia booking didn't go through immediately, but they let me stay (with a higher deposit).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel with outdoor swimming pool

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Swimming pool was closed during our stay no explanation offered. Otherwise everything was excellent