Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a nice one, with great location not far from the center. A very cozy and clean room with unique design. I liked the fast check-in process and hotel service in general.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Traveller

Not a friendly hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on HotelClub
The hotelstaff was not very helpfull, quite rude actually. The matrass of the hotelbed was old and the towels were old and had holes in it. The location was quite far from the underground. I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: We went to visit the Pandas, but this only took a half day. We also spent a day at Qinchengshan - this was fantastic.
This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and one person at the front desk spoke English very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay at hotel again. A good 4 star hotel reasonably price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TongTom

Best Hotel In Chengdu

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
I have been to China many times and found this to be the best hotel yet. It was rated 4 Star, I would give it a 4.75 while the daily rate was 2 Star-$60 per night for this hotel was a bargain. I was pleasantly surprised when the manager left me a small gift and flowers on my birthday, that was the icing on the cake. I may go back to Chengdu just to stay at this hotel and feel 'special'. I would give it a 5 star if the breakfast was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good hotel. Breakfast was good and hotel price was competitive with similar hotels.