Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TPE

市中心的住宿體驗 購物用餐都很方便

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: 房間寬敞 地點便利
Cons: 保險箱故障
Location: 仁恆置地廣場購物
下午兩點左右到飯店 等了約十五分鐘才能check-in 房間很寬敞 採光也好 非常舒適 美中不足是保險箱部分故障 還許等服務人員修繕 但其餘部分都很好
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff are very helpful. A very nice hotel. I will stay again in my next stay in Chengdu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room is clean, neat, and spacious. Bed is very comfy. The pool and gym is awesome. A very pleasant stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast food, clean rooms with washer/dryer. Will come back again while in Chengdu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located in center of town. Things to do within a reasonable distance were the giant Buddha and the Panda Breeding establishment.
This is a great hotel conveniently located in the center of Chengdu with a great staff. Shopping is available within steps for high class, mid class, and low class merchandise. Also all kinds of food in all price ranges is readily available in easy walk. The staff will arrange immediate transportation anywhere you wish to go. The room contained a full kitchen, living room, bed room,and a washer/dryer.E
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국, seoul

교통이 좋고, 가족단위로 지내기 좋은 레지던스예요.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 교통 좋고, 객실이 넓어서 가족단위 거처하기 좋음.
Cons: 2박 이상의 연속 단위 투숙일때. 룸청소와 어메터니 추가를 세심하게 챙겨야 할듯요
Location: 천부광장, 춘시루, 진마파두부
우선 교통이 좋고, 중심가이다 보니 근처에 유명한 진파마두부도 있고. (도보 15~20분) 유명한 훠궈집들 프랜차이즈도 많더라구요. 공항버스 종점(민산호텔)도 가깝고, 지하철 역도 가까워서 다니기 좋았습니다. 저희는 가족 4명이 묶어서... 방 2개를 해야하나 걱정하면서 검색하다보니 방이 제법 큰데도 그닥 비싸지 않더라구요. 일반 스위트 호텔 정도의 크기로 거실, 주방, 욕실2개, 침대방2개 라서 집처럼 잘 지냈습니다. (아이들과 우리집보다 좋다고 의견일치 보았지요) 다만 중국 물가에 비해서는 싸지는 않지만 (2박에 44만원) 그래도 온가족이 1객실에 편하게 묶을수 있어서 좋았습니다. 근데 2번째 날에 롬청소와 타월, 어메니티 추가를 않 해 주셔서 조금 불편했지만. 모자라지 않아서 큰 상관은 없었는데... 레지던스는 원래 않해주는건지, 그날 어떻게 않 하게 되었는지는 지금도 의문이지만, 언어의 장벽도 있고 귀찮기도 해서. 그냥 패스 했습니다. 그점 때문에 5점을 못드렸어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い

Posted Sep 14, 2016
大変良い。また、泊まりたい。便利。食事も良い。対応良い。他には、レビューはなし。また、利用したい。これ以上、ない。レビュー、終了。清潔だった。コメント記述の要求が、長すぎる。ああああああああああ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Chengdu.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
was upgraded to a suite as the booked type was mot available during check in. Price is so reasonable. Location is good as it is exactly the city center where easy to access to anywhere. Staff in front desk were so friendly with smile all the way while i was check in and check out. I used to stay at several international brand 5- star hotels in Chengdu but Fraser Suites is the best one I ever stayed so far. Definitely will stay again for my next Chengdu trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。
Cons: チェックインで待っていた時、お国柄かもしれないが横入りする客がいた。スタッフの誰も注意しなかったことが少し不愉快であった。
Location: エアポートバス停へも徒歩圏内、近くに大手スーパーやショッピングセンターもあり買い物や食事も便利。
チェックインデスクが2つで少し待たされたが、スタッフの対応は丁寧だった。希望の部屋がまだ用意されていないので、無料でアップグレイドしてくれた。部屋の金庫の不具合を連絡するとすぐに修理してくれた。朝食は味、品質、品数も満足できるものであった。プールやサウナの設備も快適であった。日本語は通じないが簡単な英語で対応できる。