Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

最高のロケーション

Posted Aug 16, 2016
成都市の中心部にあり、どこに行くにも便利でした。服務員の方々もこちらの要望に真摯に対応してくれました。
3 out of 5
by LIU WAI from Hong kong

fair

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
low price hotel but tidy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay will be back.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location everything was right on the doorstep which was fantastic me being a solo traveller. I was a little hesitant because of other reviews saying that the staff didn't speak any English, however the staff went out of their way to help me. Check in was fast and easy which was much appreciated after a long flight. The room was clean, Air conditioning fantastic, WIFI speed very good and water and toiletries replenished every day. One member of staff spoke very good English and she explained to me location of temples etc and how to use the public transport. I will most definitely be booking this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by DICHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備はまあまあ

Posted Mar 24, 2016
ホテルの設備、サービスはほどほどでよい。 ただし表示された地図とは場所が違った。 人民公園駅から、小城賂を東に歩き(約2分)、東城根上街との交差点を左折、道路の東側を北に向かって2分ほど歩いた所にある。
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Tours

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très convenable pour le prix, compte-tenu de sa situation en centre ville. Petit-déjeuner compris mais peu attrayant !
5 out of 5
by xiaoling from 广州

服务好,地方好

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
离宽窄巷子很近,性价比高,服务很不错。
3 out of 5
by alex

dirty washroom

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Orbitz
dirty washroom dirty washroom dirty washroom dirty washroom dirty washroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and patient, and everything was well worth the price. I will certainly stay here again. The only potential downside is of you don't speak any Chinese (I do); the staff speaks no English, so please plan accordingly.
4 out of 5
by Duke from Canada

good location but wrong address/location on map

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
A good budget hotel. Great location but the address and the location on the map is completely wrong. If you ask the locals according to the address, no one will know because there is no 34 Shang Street. There is no Shang Street. The hotel is on 34 Dongchenggen Shang(Upper) Street. The hotel is between Tianfu Square and People's Park metro station. It takes about 10 minutes to walk from either station. The hotel is on the northeast side of Dongchenggen Upper Street and Renmin East Road intersection. It's a about a 1-2 minute walk form this intersection.