Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by KYEONGSIK from 대한민국

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
도심에선 거리가 있지만 외곽으로 나가는 교통이 좋은 편이며, 근처에 global center라는 몰이 있어서 근무 외 시간을 지내기도 좋음.
4 out of 5
by YU LING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to the Airport.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Lots of English spoken here. As close to "western" as you can get in China. A nice respite after a couple weeks on the road.
3 out of 5
by patrick from singapore

hmmm...not great at all.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
very simple hotel that is not really value for money. the bed and pillow is really poor for an international brand...location is as expected within conference hall distance with not alot to do after 8pm. AC is centralised and cannot be adjusted effectively....room was stuck in about 25degree but felt more like 28degree which is rather warm to sleep. the breakfast was surprisingly not bad....compared to the ones i had just across the street at intercontinental...and 1000x better than the local hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Brisbane

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
I has stayed in this hotel many times. In this particular trip the hotel staff was very helpful when I accidentally left some item in a taxi. They quickly found the taxi and arranged the item to be sent back to the hotel room within an hour. Their help was very much appreciated.
3 out of 5
by Arlene from New York

For the Price, it's worth it

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights and it was very enjoyable. The employees are very nice, but the breakfast could offer more options. The rooms are very clean, but the bathroom sink was leaking. The staff knows little English, but they try. The Metro is about a 8 min walk, but the scenery is beautiful. Overall my stay was nice and I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Australia

Great hotel for business

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
There is nothing wrong with this hotel. The room is clean, bed comfortable, and bathroom adequate. There is no separate shower which could be a small issue for some but otherwise the room is great. The restaurant is good for business. Front desk is polite and helpful. Area wise it is a bit out of the way form shops but there is a lot of restaurant around.
4 out of 5
by Roundie from China

Good business stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for business stay when you nede visit nearby industrial areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

박람회장에서 가까운 반면

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
박람회장에서 가까운 반면 주면에 가게 등 편의시설이 부족한데 도보 15분정도 거리에 글로벌 센터(롯데백화점 입점)가 있어 그곳에서 식사/쇼핑이 가능했습니다.