Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TZU MIN from 台灣

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
環境舒適.有落實非吸菸.讓我們不吸菸的人得到尊重.但還是有房客在電梯裡吸菸.非常糟糕
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TZU MIN from 台灣

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
環境很衛生,住房很舒適
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
環境,位置非常好。不過房間舒適欠佳,淋浴時,水從門縫漏出,使整個洗手間都濕濕的,相信很多客人都不會喜歡的,希望能改善。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ok business hotel, very good and extensive breakfast buffet, good wifi in the room, nice bed, clean room. Area boring but good restaurants close by. Difficult to find the way to the hotel as several roads in the area is under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sun from Korea

Good room condition but a little noisy.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I visited thid hotel over 10 times for business trip. But i always felt that chincese people are too noisy. Room condition is good but a little noisy due to neighborhood. Breakfast is not bad, many kinds of chinee foods and western style and we ccould find Roll with rice. That was good for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad experience with booking through hotels.com

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room condition looked pretty old. The smell wasn't pleasant in the rooms and toilet. There's no food service in rooms or menu that indicates there is such room service? A pity this is a 4-star hotel. Didn't feel like it. Also, I booked for a no smoking, king size bed room through Hotels.com, and the hotel received a reservation that indicated that it's up to the hotel to assign a room that's available to me. I got assigned a twin bed, smoking room. That was such a huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel for business purposes

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very good experience. I went to a business convention in the New Century Exhibition Center and it was very close. 25 min to downtown by taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

Wonderful Time.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: I think the staff had to be the major factor we appreciated. It was an excellent hotel, clean and the rooms were spacious and well maintained.
Cons: A little more western selection for the breakfast.
Location: It was by the Global Center which wasn't open the last time we were in Chengdu. So we wanted to be close to that as it is a wonder to see.
We have been to Chengdu many times but this had to be one of the most pleasant stays we had. Staff were extremely considerate, helpful and went out of their way to help us in anyway they could.