Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, Danmark

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: mørkt værelse, meget støj udefra og fra andre gæster. ac havde en meget dårligt lugt
billigt hotel tæt på centrum, og tæt på metro, venligt personale, varieret morgenmads buffet
4 out of 5
by Radoslaw

Okay hotel but prohibitive laundry cost

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's a decent hotel and surely a good value for money. However, don't get fooled by the laundry service. It's so ridiculously expensive that is better to wash your clothes by hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was of average standard, but considering the price and it's location, it was excellent value. The buffet breakfast was cheap and had a reasonable selection, but was more basic than at a more expensive hotels.
5 out of 5

Great Location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Bus#76 (RMB2) is within 3 or 4 stops to Xinnanmen Bus Station(gateway to tourist sites). Eg.1 way trip to Leshan Bus Station is RMB47. Upon arrival, walk out on same side of the road to take bus#13 @RMB1 going right to Leshan Giant Buddha aka Dafu about 17 stops while at 16 stops for the river cruize. It is also walking dustance to Chunxi Street.
4 out of 5
by Tobaccoo from Hong Kong

Fantastic Stay in CHengdu

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is awesome! I love the location, service and the everything in the room. The staff is very helpful and the room is super clean.
3 out of 5
by Roger

very convenient location

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels
We had two rooms booked one smelled strongly of smoke whilst the other was fine. The smoky room I had the choice of leaving the window open in winter with associated traffic noise or enduring the smell which was a little off putting. The main problem I had with this hotel was that every afternoon someone would stick three or four cards under the door for escosrt servioces with naked pictures on them. i thought about raising this with the hotel but their lack of English and my lack of Chinese they may have thought I wanted the service. The locationw as excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels
Vi reite til Chengdu kun for å se pandaer og det fekk vi gjort! Hotellet var helt greit og kunne bodd der flere ganger om jeg noen gang kommer til å reise tilbake til Chengdu. Det eneste vi har noe å si på er resturangen, frokosten er ikke slik som den viser på bildet og menyen på resturangen var liten. Det var ikke dårlig, men bare helt ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 26, 2011
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Oct 25, 2011
当初へチェーンの安いだけが取り柄のホテルかと思って、何気なく予約しました。そうしたら、とても満足度の高いホテルでした。部屋はダブルのシングルユースの部屋があてがわれましたが、、そこそこ広く、きれいでした。従業員たちは対応が親切で、あまり英語は得意ではなさそうな従業員もいましたが、色々な相談に親切に対応してくれました。強いて言えば、バスルームの壁やシャワーの劣化がありました(バスルームの清掃はきれいでした。)。でもこの値段なら、問題ないレベルの劣化だと思います。今後中国へ行く時は他都市でも、このチェーンを利用するつもりです。他都市の このホテルも同じような満足度であることを願います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel for a good price

Posted Nov 21, 2010
Very happy with the hotel. They are in a good location that is close to many stores and shopping areas. Free internet in the room worked great. Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Great housekeeping staff as well and our room was very clean. Can't go wrong for the price that you pay.