Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Toronto Canada

Room Conditions

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have spent two separate stay with Minshan Chengdu. My first stay on the 14th floor was great with a king bed. However, when my other family members arrived I switched to the 7th floors with two double beds. The room was below a 5 stars level with broken shower heads, cracked tiles, stained bathtub and broken desk lamp worn out carpet....etc. Other than that, the staff are super nice and friendly
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very good location. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Susu Lei who was in charge of our rooms, was very considerate and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항버스와 시내지하철 이용이 편리한 호텔

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: 공항버스1호선 종점이 호텔 바로 옆이어서, 공항 오갈 때 편리하다. 청두 시내의 지하철 노선은 2개 노선 뿐이어서, 중점 관광지구를 다니는데 그리 큰 도움은 되지 않지만, 그래도 시내 중심부를 다닐 때, 호텔 앞에 지하철역이 있어 편리하다. 아침식사도 좋은 편.
Location: 지하철(1호선) 한 정거장 거리에, 청두의 중심점인 텐푸광장이 있다. 텐푸광장 역은 지하철 1호선과 2호선의 환승역인데, 여기서 2호선 각 순*역방향으로 한 정거장 거리에, 콴자이샹즈와 춘시루가 있다. 지하철요금은 런민삐 2 위안. 1호선으로는 文殊院이용도 편하다.
교통이 편리해서 좋았다. 직원들의 근무태도도 마음에 들었다(시내 관광을 하면서 느낀 것이지만, 아마도 청두시민들이 전반적으로 친절한 것과도 관련되는 듯). 익스피디아를 통해 호텔예약을 할 때, 홈페이지에 난방이 안된다고 해서 걱정했는데, 난방도 잘되었다. 호텔 문 앞에서 택시 잡는 것은 좀 어려웠다. 오히려 택시는, 호텔 바로 옆 공항버스 시*종점에서, 잡기 수월하다. 공항버스 이용하려고, 택시 타고 오는 승객이 종종 있다. 익스피디아 호텔 후기 중에, 아침 식사는 그저그렇다고 한 것을 본 적이 있어서, 큰 기대는 안 했는데, 우리 부부에게는 괜찮았다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

市内中心部にある成都空港へのアクセスに便利なシティホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: スタッフの教育および英会話能力
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: コメント欄に記載の通り。
古いホテルの為しかたのないことですが、室内のそこかしこに古さを感じます。 ですが、メンテナンスをしっかりとしているので清潔感があり、滞在中、不快感はありませんでした。 ロケーションは抜群!市内中心部にあり、地下鉄の駅も近く、どこへ行くにも便利です。 ホテルの隣はエアポートバスの発着場になっており、朝6時から空港へアクセスできます(1人10元)。 何よりホテルのスタッフが良い。 時間がなかった為、チェックイン後部屋にも入らずにスーツケースを預け、「タクシーを呼んで」と言ったら、スタッフの一人が路上に走っていき、タクシーを呼び込んでくれました。謝謝!!
4 out of 5
by Minako from 日本

デザート付だが朝食なし。

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
チェックイン開始時間の2時間前でもすんなり部屋へ通してくれた。その後暫く観光に出掛けて夕方部屋に戻ると、中国人が夏によく食べる中華のデザートが器に入れて用意されていて、予想外のサービスに満足。 ただ、Hotels.comのバウチャーには「朝食無料」と記載されていたにも関わらず、実際フロントに尋ねてみると朝食はついておらず素泊まりだったのは期待はずれ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常にロケーションの良いホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
エアポートバス(1号線)のターミナルにあり、また、地下鉄(錦江飯店)の出入り口にも近く非常に便利です
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

水回り設備古い

Posted Dec 14, 2014
設備の老朽化進む。禁煙フロアでタバコの匂いがした。従業員はよかった。従業員に限らず、上海に比べ、成都市民の人柄は全般的に感じがいい。立地、朝食はまあまあだった。
4 out of 5
by Wilson from 上海

老牌五星,地理位置优越

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
卫生间太小,没有挂湿毛巾架子,想帮助免洗毛巾都不成。
4 out of 5
by 名古屋 from 愛知

優れた立地

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
基本的なことは出来ているけれども,いきとどいた感じまでは無い.例えば,朝の九時前に,「掃除をしても良いですか」と聞いて来たが,まだ客はゆっくりしているのに,聞きに来るのが早すぎる.朝食はバイキングだった.種類数は普通だが,洋食,中華ともに味は美味しくない.ただ,食べた,口にいれた,という感じ.和食は無い.だから高級ホテルとは言えない.