Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location was great. Good breakfast. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of places to eat. Easy walking

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very busy city so this is a great place to stay close to everything but nice and quite. Great base to go and see the pandas
3 out of 5
by M Daniel from Doha

Not Up To Shangri-La Standard

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Windows filthy, breakfast buffet mediocre, room layout awkward (TV hard to see while in bed).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

주변에 커페, 여러 종류의 식당이 있고 ,주변에는 친구 또는 연인끼리 술한잔 하기 아주좋음

Posted Jul 15, 2016
시내 중심에 있어서 여러가지 편리 함 숙박료가 다소 높음 강변 아침 산책 운동하기 괜찮음 주변 카페,여러종륭의 식당있음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

We loved it.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Staff upgraded us to a room w windows galore on high floor when our AC wasnt working. We were in Horizon club which was well worth it, excellent service and food. Nice breakfast, excellent coffee! Super cozy beds. We had guide and driver each day so cant comment much on location. We did spend one afternoon at nearby shopping pedestrian street, quite amazing, just 10 minutes by taxi. Staff lovely, service was great, all in all, a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Renaud from Geneva

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed at the Shangri-la for three days to visit Chengdu. The hotel is in the center in walking distance from one of the big shopping areas in Chengdu and with easy access to the metro. There is a nice area to go out nearby along the river. Nice views over the city from the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

蜀の都

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
成都空港から30分程度でつきました。 タクシー代は1000円未満の激安でした。空港からホテルまではアメリカ的な高速道路を乗っていきます。成都の都会さにおどろきます。ホテルは高級ホテルなのでとにかく綺麗です。匂いなんて少しもありません。周りには小綺麗なショッピングモールがあります。カフェはまずまず、中華はそこまで美味しくありませんし、値段もそこそこします。雰囲気のある橋をわたれば地元民が集まるようなオープンテラスの海鮮中華の激安の美味い店(看板に坊主の店長が描かれている)もあります。散歩ランニングできる大気ではないため、ホテル内のジム・プールで運動するのがいいでしょう。 ホテルは運動と睡眠、食事はとにかく外で食べることお勧めします。値段にふさわしい満足度と思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This is a lovely hotel, high-end, luxury with great facilities, comfortable beds and amazing bathrooms. Well placed for exploring Chengdu.
5 out of 5
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KYEONGHYEON

수준높고 편안한 좋은 호텔

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
객실은 청결하고 넓었다 스파를 이용하였으며 아로마 마사지는 수준급으로 매우 만족하였다 베딩도 편안하였다 청도를 재방문한다면 이 호텔을 다시 이용하고 싶다.