Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyderabad

Posted Jun 13, 2015
wifi was not working. Food qlty is not so good. i have become sick after eating it.
2 out of 5
by Shareef Ahmad from Faridabad

Not worth staying

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Air Conditioner not working, inspite of complaining about it staff did nothing to ensure I had a comfortable sleep at night. Pathetic service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall it was ok

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was good. The reception staff could be more accomodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ambiga Empire Reception left a bad taste

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The stay would have been much better if the hotel reception personell weren't in a hurry to get rid of us. we extended our stay and they showed no patience. Insted they kept calling us to see if we can come down and pay immedietely. Breakfast closed early. no wakeup call was given when asked. When Do not Disturb was on they still call you. Laundry and Car are too expensive here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2013
Location: easily accessible for those who come into the city
Fresh paint stink on the floor and in the room. Poorly made bed. No exhaust in the toilet. Toilet door did not close well and had a big gap which let the stink come into the room.
2 out of 5
by Andreas

Noisy location

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels
In front of hote is a very noisy road which is now under constraction (this is almost in all town the case). Web presentation locks impressiv but it is only cheap kitsch. Housekeeping staff always closes the curtains and switch on the light - simple reason for this: windows are increadible dirty!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good comfort

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Stayed 1 night at hotel as we were in transition. Would not stay longer. Breakfast staff could be a little friendlier and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by Gajan

Location is good for airport but traffic area

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
well, room service staffs are really goods, management who was at front counter they r not care about customer. if you ask somethink they not lisn what u asking, they doing somethink else. its bad think for that hotel rest of all fine.say example i was ask to arrange taxi in the morning but they not arrange or even they not tel me anythink i am waiting nearly 3 hours at the counter.