Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Hotel needs lot of improvement

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We stayed here for 1 night during our US visa work. Hotel in general in good and clean but needs a lot of improvment. In general staff were good except housekeeping dept. They have very good spa. Breakfast start time was 7 but even at 7:20 some of the items were not ready and dosa, paratha were rubbery. There was loud music and dance in lobby at 10 pm which was distubing our sleep even on 7th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Good Centrally Located.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Comfortable stay nice ambience and good hotel faciloties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel Hospitality

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel`s services, amenities, security set up are very good.
Cons: Front desk staff need to be more proactive instead of waiting for guests to approach them
Location: Very good. We had easy assess to the shopping malls and other places of interest. .
Our stay at the hotel was simply excellent because of the staff and meals. The hospitality and services rendered by the staff especially at the concierge and bazzar was very good. Most of them went out of their way to ensure the guests are attended to and their needs are met. The food spread for breakfast at the bazzar was just overwhelming. We had so many choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
......................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Good South Indian food, close to shopping.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, Good South Indian food, employees very good, close to shopping.
Cons: Found Mosquitoes in the breakfast buffet,area. Employees coughing on food in buffet area without covering mouth.
Location: shopping nearby, Temples nearby and lot of Restaurants.
Clean, Good South Indian food, close to shopping. Found Mosquitoes in the breakfast buffet,area. Employee coughing on food in buffet area without covering mouth.- Management should take care. Room service - VERY EXPENSIVE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful.I thing the complimentary breakfast could be better if there was a change in the dishes daily. I found repeating the dishes daily.Even the complimentary fruits in rooms should different everyday.Other than this everything else was spot on.
5 out of 5
by Julia P from Bowie, Md

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was an extremely pleasant stay. I would rebook at this hotel again. The neighborhood seemed to be a bit sketchy from evening to night time.
4 out of 5
by Muralidhar from Vellore

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Chennai before rains

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
SPA was excellent
5 out of 5
by raghu

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
plesant stay courteous staff