Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, food was very good, overall very nice facility.
Cons: The flooring in the rooms could be improved. The rug did not look very clean.
Location: Very close to shopping area but still not noisy. They provide free transportation to their jewelry store.
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights. Very nice hotel, close to shopping area but not noisy. Seems very family friendly hotel. Only problem was that on the second day that we were there, on a Thursday, the music in the bar was extremely loud till late in the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bakersfield, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Excellent experience. staff is very friendly.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Newly renovated rooms, very clean, had prompt response to any service request.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Hotel needs lot of improvement

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We stayed here for 1 night during our US visa work. Hotel in general in good and clean but needs a lot of improvment. In general staff were good except housekeeping dept. They have very good spa. Breakfast start time was 7 but even at 7:20 some of the items were not ready and dosa, paratha were rubbery. There was loud music and dance in lobby at 10 pm which was distubing our sleep even on 7th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Good Centrally Located.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Comfortable stay nice ambience and good hotel faciloties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel Hospitality

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel`s services, amenities, security set up are very good.
Cons: Front desk staff need to be more proactive instead of waiting for guests to approach them
Location: Very good. We had easy assess to the shopping malls and other places of interest. .
Our stay at the hotel was simply excellent because of the staff and meals. The hospitality and services rendered by the staff especially at the concierge and bazzar was very good. Most of them went out of their way to ensure the guests are attended to and their needs are met. The food spread for breakfast at the bazzar was just overwhelming. We had so many choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
......................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by kannan

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi...great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ravi

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy place! Restaurant quite loud till about 10.30 pm. Woke up at about 1 am due to noise. Turned out to be security chaps outside talking loudly on their walkie talkies - had to tell them to keep it down! Food overpriced and very average.
5 out of 5
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels