Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
So far the best hotel I tried in Chennai. Great service, clean rooms, good gym, beautiful rooftop, close to the airport. Definitly it's a recommendable place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016
Dear Mr, Lorenzo, Thank you so much for your review. We are gratified that you had a great stay with us. We humbly request you to visit us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable mais cher

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hotel mais terriblement cher comparé aux prix pratiqués en Inde. Tout est à prix européen!
3 out of 5
by MANSOUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very impressed

Posted May 16, 2016
I had a great stay at this facility. I am a Diamond member who has stayed in many of your properties but I was especially impressed with this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Amit Kumar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such a warm feedback. We are delighted that your stay was memorable and exceptional. We request you to give us another opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Amit Kumar
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Abu Dhabi

Chennai Express

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great hotel for both business and pleasure! Unfortunately, I didn't get to enjoy the hotel facilities as much as I would have love to. However, the Hilton Chennai has out done it self for the region. The staff are very courteous and resourceful in gathering information about the hotel and nearby places. Hilton Chennai was one of the few hotels that nearly escaped the flooding in December 2015. I strongly advice to keep the concierge's number handy as he can guide you around the city or even send a pickup. Sadly there are no cafe's or restaurants within walking distance however, you have a Metro right at your door step. What caught me off guard was their Breakfast at Vasco's, Dinner options at Ayna and the relaxation offerings at QBAR.
5 out of 5
by David from Coventry

Five star service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel which is handy for the airport. Not the best location but once inside your away from the hustle and bustle outside. A short taxi ride into town or to the beach. Service and food were wexcellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Amit Kumar, Hotel Management
Dear David, We thank you for your feedback and are delighted that we could exceed your expectations. We do hope that you would give us another opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Amit Kumar General Manager
4 out of 5
by Christine from Cohoes, NY

Will stay again.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. The addition of the O2 spa was terrific...thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Amit Kumar, Hotel Management
Daer Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Best regards, Amit Kumar General Manager
5 out of 5
by K A from Cochin

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and service were excellent. Staff goes out of the way to make comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Amit Kumar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your valuable feedback. Kind regards, Amit Kumar General Manager