Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice pool, close to everything!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Pool and front desk people were very nice.
Cons: Food a little better tasting. It wasn't horrible, just so so.
Location: Located near all the shops, Krishnas butter ball and other sights.
Really enjoyed the pool here. Had 3rd floor room which was comfortable. Food ok. They also have daily yoga class that I took advantage of that was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for money.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Good hotel for its value. Nice food and very humble staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvando from Valencia

Very nice..staff are very pleasing and courteous

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Overall very satisfying..food menu can b improved with non veg items
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average facilities

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Hotel is ok type. First room provided was pathetic with ac don't work at all. After request room was changed and that room was better than the previous one. Hotel staffs are friendly and hotel located on a convenient locality and that is the only plus point. Good for a office trip kind but definitely not for family outing as facilities are very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: The hotel is located close to all the places of visit. Food served was very good ! Good ambiance :)
Cons: None
Location: It's a lill' noisy, as it is located on the main road.
The hotel is good, well-maintained !!! Met expectations, value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Sep 5, 2012
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and in a great location. The swimming pool was lovely and the food at the vegetarian restaurant was good. We particularly enjoyed the fresh juices and the staff were very friendly. Our only slight complaint was that the AC in our room kept cutting out and was very noisy. I imagine this is a room-specific problem and overall I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ostrava, CZ`

Good choice if you don't need to be right at the beach

Posted May 24, 2011
The staff is very attentive, especially the front desk is very helpful. The meals provided were good and did not take too long to serve. They run free yoga classes 4 times a week with quite experienced instructor. My room had a nice view on the "Butter Rock". Overall it is a sound hotel for this price range. The only drawback was the absence of internet in the room. There is wife 50Rs per hour in the reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

手が届くリゾートホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
前日に泊まっていたホテル ラマクリシュナがいまいち過ぎたのですぐ近くのこちらに移動。 ちょっとリゾート気分も味わえる素敵な雰囲気。 チェックインの対応も他のスタッフの対応も早くて親切でした。 002号室に宿泊しましたが部屋も広々、清潔感もあり良かったです。 ただ一階なので蚊はけっこういました。 無料の朝食はドーサとプーリーは作りたてを持ってきてくれるのでとても美味しかった。 近くの食堂Sri Ananda Bhawanもとてもおすすめ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Good hotel with nearby tour Good hotel with nearby tour sights Good hotel with nearby tour sights