Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First night Chennai

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Price reflects quality. Best is friendliness of the staff. Have airport pickup which is why I booked but weren't at the airport. Security at airport had to phone them to get me which is not fun after 30 hours of travelling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old n noisy

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Sometimes, I dont understand why Indian hotels dont change their bedsheet for new guests. Old (obviously) and noisy (right next to main Highway) typically. Water pressure was ok. 2km away from MAA.
1 out of 5
by manoj from Ajmer

In all aspects the hotel was hopeless

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was hopeless in my life I haven't faced such a bad experience you are recommended to delete such type of hotels from your website so that your name does not get spoiled
3 out of 5
by Prathap Beschi from Tiruchendur

Ok for Family

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay with family, no issues at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ahemdabad

Best for near to Airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nothing to say about Hotel Airport is near by 2.5 Km but they charge for it 360/- single time !!! Is it viable .
3 out of 5
by SR from USA

Quality may not meet expectations

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Compared to any international level hotel, this one falls far short. However, compared to the typical India accommodations, this one is par for the course. There was a smell in most of the rooms perhaps because of the cleaning solutions that were being used. Also, many of the rooms were quite outdated. The breakfast buffet was excellent, though. The in-room service from the hotel restaurant was very good, and so was the taste of the food from that restaurant. The hotels.com was not correct in listing the features of the rooms, and many of the features like wifi, safety locker etc was not at all available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable rooms

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
it was a nice one the only problem we face is of food and cold water. you need to buy a water bottle to get acold water.
3 out of 5
by nimit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
2 out of 5
by ravi from vizag

great location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
conjested room size.