Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by RAJ KUMAR from Bhagalpur

A decent stay with some problems.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
When we reported to the hostel they actually said me there was no booking with my name instead i booked with hotels.com. they started telling me their hotel prices... which led to confusion..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق رديء والسعر مبالغ به
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a very dirty locality.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I have booked the hotel for 5 nights for 3 pax but only 2 checked in. Due to some unfortunate circumstances we left the hotel after 1 night. The hotel refused to return the money paid for remaining 4 days. A very bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor performance

Posted Jun 8, 2014
they did not turn up to pick from air port,kindly return back of rs.200/- against extra taxi fare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not well

Posted May 31, 2014
AC not working, Lights OFF 5 times in night, Generator not available
3 out of 5
by dr md ray from AIIMS,Delhi

so so

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
I adjusted with the deficiencies.two night i spent anyway.no regulator of the fan. bathroom taps were loose.they should improve a lot.
2 out of 5
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service and cleanleness

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: room cleanleness and food service
the room and toilets are badly maintained room service stinks, breakfast timings are not announced properly.
4 out of 5
by ramasamy from coimbatore

Pick up from airport punctual

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Nearer to airport with compliment b/f and pich up
Cons: Wi fi not connected at all. waste. No room dialing phone facility.
Location: close by to airport
satsfactory. Restaurant to be opened . Food is nice. Wi fi not connecting, no room direct dialiing facility.Siaff courteous
1 out of 5
by bal jorcin from bangkok

a ne pas conseiller

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
terriblement decu j avais reserve mais ils n avaient rien a mon nom j ai ete oblige de payer une deuxieme fois cela s est deja produit avec agoda precedemment je ne metterai plus les pieds et ils encaissent deux fois le prix