Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pathetic experience

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot, from reception, courtesy, ease of check-in, the type of utensils used to serve the food and the list goes on
It has been a worst ever experience. Had to wait at the hotel reception for more than a hour as their shift people had to update the room bookings accordingly in the system. They treat you as if they are giving you accommodation for free Had to use common restrooms to get fresh to attend an interview. Pathetic ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

standard and business standard rooms are old and u

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool, gym, food
Cons: Old block needs renovation, honesty from the reception staff
Location: Ideal location for beach, shopping and city touris attractive places.
Communication failure between Expedia and the hotel regarding our booking. Had to change 3 rooms within 24 hours due to various issues in the room, already submitted a report to Expedia earlier in this week, reception staff were providing false promises and not honest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Einfach sehr gut!!!!! Essen war gut, Zimmer service war gut und der umgehbung war gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

町中にプールのあるシティホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: 価格以上のサービスを受けられます。
数十年前から毎年2-3回利用しておりレストランのブッフェは美味なインド料理を各種たべられます。 今回もアップグレードした部屋を用意してもらいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G Chandrasekaran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nagaraj from Bangalore

Excellent Hotel, rating 5/5. all excellent.....☺

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel with all good. So rating 5/5.Ex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Praveen from Bangalore

Very nice experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. Service was excellent. Good was good. Located in the centre of the city. Close to many locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel close to US consulate

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Our booking was for a standard room, but the hotel offered us an Executive room without additional cost.
Cons: The lobby can handle only few guests. It was looking crowded in the evening. Can be made little comfortable.
Location: Close to shopping, beach and the US consulate.
We had a pleasant stay. The breakfast was excellent and we could get a a wide spread buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
High priced hotel, but good location. May not a 4 star, but 3 star. Customer service is low but rooms are good.