Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
i asked a gastric tablet but no 1 responded me back .. while Checked out without confirming to their staff they have billed the Mini Bar items .. after the conservation they double Checked and apologist as they have billed the Charges of different room to me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川


Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: 水回りの改善。
Location: ある程度中心街にあり、ビーチまでも3㎞程度なので歩くのは大変ですが、タクシーですぐ。
リゾートホテルの雰囲気を持つホテルで、チェックインは古風なデスク。効率だけを求めない感じが気に入りました。それでいてチェックアウトは対応も早くてよかった。 ただし設備が古く部屋の利便性を求めるのであれば不満が残ると思います。ただ、水回りに問題はないので受け入れられるレベルです。
5 out of 5
by Rafi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nirmal from Delhi

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed with the way the dry cleaning services of my clothes with were handled. The clothes were not clean at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Stay at Savera Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Its the location. Very conveniently and centrally located. Number of good eateries around. Transport was not an issue and also close to the Beach.
Cons: Service, Cleanliness and Grooming of Staff, which was pretty poor and unprofessional
Location: Amaravati restaurant & Amaravati home foods (if people like Andhra food) is pretty close by. Krishna restaurant in the next door campus is must visit
We didn't had a good experience overall during our 3-night stay last week. We stayed in a Club room, which was probably the only comfortable aspect as it had two separate rooms with independent TV sets. The internal layout of this club room, though, is pretty haphazard. Our experience was pretty bad dealing with most of the hotel staff, especially the in-room dining staff and the restaurant on the ground floor (where the breakfast was served). The in-room dining staff decline the request to arrange infant food and instead was advising us to feed our baby with biscuits. We lodged a complaint on this aspect. The Malgudi restaurant within the hotel was good. The staff there were pretty well groomed plus the food was good, although the restaurant is a bit pricey. The room service was not upto the mark and many a times, they don't respond to the call and we had to remind them. One of the evenings, my wife requested some medicine (crocin) to be fetched from a nearby pharmacy, while i was away from the hotel. Inspite of her repeated requests, none turned up and eventually after i returned to the hotel, i had to rush to get the medicine. Basically this hotel is flocked by people who look for central location. Otherwise this hotel is not meant for people visiting on holiday. It was so poor and unprofessional management that there was no senior manager available to take our complaint too. It was that bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel is good but furniture and furnishings are dated and need upgrades. Bathroom towels are old and linen has typical damp smell. Food and service are excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok The air con didn't work well The window was dirty inside and out Bathroom was dirty and needed refurbishing The receptionist offered packed breakfast as I had early flight but it never materialised Staff were good
5 out of 5

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
객실이 낡은 편이었지만 전체적인 서비스가 아주 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by Hadadi Ramarao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

central location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Food selection, Brew house coffee shop, many courteous staff. Rooms were neat and comfortable bed. Min outside noise filtering through. Efficient A/C
Cons: Reception staff need to understand the customer is the one that keeps them in business
Location: Location seemed central didn't get to experience activities outside the premises
The Malgudi restaurant certainly offered a different style of South Indian food very tasty. Eric and Ricardo were efficient and brilliant in offering their help and service. The Maitre De could certainly be more customer friendly. You dont dress down staff in the middle of the restaurant very off putting for staff and customers. Adulation's to the staff at the desk of the breakfast dining room. Remembering names and room numbers and attention to small details Was a great start to any morning being greeted by them. The front of house reception definitely need to lift their game and need to be more receptive a bit slow in coming back to you if they remembered. There is one young fellow there that was exceptional unfortunately he worked the night shift till 10:00 AM always smiling and nothing was too much effort for him. Overall a good experience.