Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here because I was arriving into Chennai after midnight. The free airport pick-up was the draw. You may have to email to confirm it, but the response was very quick, so no problems there. The hotel is a too far from the city center to be conducive to good touring, but makes a great Airport link.
3 out of 5
by Harshad from New York

Very good for the value for any airport stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist and other staff members were very courteous and helpful. When I pointed out minor deficiency in the bathroom the receptionist expressed genuine thanks and willingness to correct it. Room service for hot breakfast was prompt. Wake up and shuttle service to airport was good.
5 out of 5
by jayachandran from Dunlap, Illinois

Great Service

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, accommodating to say the least. The shuttle to and from the airport was great. Great experience. ..would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, PA

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Wifi and response to customer inquiries.
Location: Not much to do nearby but good for overnight stay
Very conveniently located next to the airport. When I was there, the wifi was not working. I was frustrated as I had a lot of emails to be processed.
3 out of 5
by Rafique from Navi Mumbai

Ok

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad but not good as well. Staff are very polite and kind. Service was superb. Airport pickup was included.
4 out of 5
by James from Oberlin USA

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed from 3pm to midnight to nap between planes. Transportation to and from the airport was provided and worked well. The room was near the street and so fairly noisy, but it was mostly midday after all. We had an air-conditioned room, but it was not clear the air conditioner was working properly. In any case the overhead fan was all that was needed. I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Harlow

Basic hotel close to airport.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The collection service from the airport was exemplary. Prompt and well handled. The hotel is close to the airport which is good. The hotel is quite basic but functional and has free WiFi, described as "high speed" but quite slow. Rooms are basic and neighborhood is not great. So I would use this hotel as I did for an overnight stop between flights but I would not base at this hotel if I was staying for work, just too basic. But for the airport transfer and good price I cannot fault.
2 out of 5
by Gösta from Umeå

Smutsigt men fin personal

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Smutsigt. Stenhård madrass. Otroligt dålig standard. Bullrande fläkt. Priset är väldigt lågt men det är inte ens värt det.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible. Please stay away.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: lot of things they have to improve.
I booked this hotel after reading all reviews. But my experience with this hotel is terrible. If you have international travel or traveling with kids or traveling with lot of luggage, I strongly discourage this hotel. The hotel management is very rude and they are not helpful at all. They don't know how to respect or how to treat the customers. I booked two rooms well in advance. Both rooms are confirmed & my credit card is charged in total. I spoke to hotel reception couple of time before booking and after booking and called 3 hrs before reaching the hotel as well. They said everything is confirmed. I went to hotel midnight at 1 am with kids & lot of luggage for international travel. I was told that only one room is available and need to wait for 30 mins to get second room. I was told that other person is not vacated the room I have to wait until he vacate the room. I was so annoyed & disappointed with their response. I am not sure whether they really know the meaning of advanced booking. They were asking me whether I can go other hotel, as my kids are sleeping & I have lot of luggage I said no. As I don't have other option I waited in the lobby for 30 mins, after 30 mins they didn't provide the room and they keep extending. Because of them I didn't sleep well on that night. Entire international travel was spoiled because of them. They don't have elevator. They don't have phone in the room. WIFI connection was keep dropping. Bed sheets are OK but blanket is dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels