Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ZOU from china

经济性酒店,值得入住。

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
酒店附近还算方便,楼下有more超市。打车也比较方便。附近有教堂 有时候挺吵。 自来水有点脏,喝的水建议自己买矿泉水。酒店有wifi,可以代理预约机场接送服务。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stated that the room is with balcony but given without balcony. Stated there is a 32inch tv given was a 21inch tv. Only one set of bath n hand towel given when there is 2 guest. The front desk didnt have a basic courtesy. The wifi is working. The
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für eine Nacht ok

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Umgebung der Hotels ist nicht einladend
1 out of 5
by Aoh from Herrsching

Early Check out

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
For my type of vacation it was not tge right hotel, so I had to leave after 2 nights. The service friendly and the rooms are simple but clean. However the location is not good. It is right on a 24 h busy main road and a mosque in the neighbourhood. For me the constant high noise level was too much.
2 out of 5
by Stéphane

Mauvais

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels
L acceuille fut froide seulement avec un des réceptionniste Nous avons réservé une chambre pour trois et pour la troisième personne nous avons reçu un matelas a mettre par terre de 5 cm de hauteur et deux draps Adieu en plus l hotel es très mal situé par rapport à la ville hotel .com devrais le retire de sa liste La seul chose positive c est que si vous voulez aller a pondicherry le bus passe de l autre côté de la route ECR 300 roupie pour trois personnes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA, Australia

Crescent Inn Chennai India

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Clean and good customer service.
Cons: none.
Location: Along a busy road, but quiet inside the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby.
Clean room and a good shower, plenty of hot water. Good customer services. Helpful front desk. Room service is available. There is no lunch/evening restaraunt. Well organised breakfast, plenty of room to read the daily newspaper and have breakfast in a leisured manner. Very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 10, 2012
The hotel was pleasing but the price point was a little too high. The staff was generally very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Best place to stay with good food varieties and room service.Rooms are a bit small but convenient enough to stay.