Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr.Sathyan G.

awesome

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
this is very good and decent place in chennai, near airport.. all set when i have arrived. thanks much. will come back again )
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I never stay back here.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
There are lot of hidden charges in this hotel. I ended up paying around 50 % extra above the room rate in addition to the tax. I never stay back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good rest

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very near to airport. Staff are polite/
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice lobby awful rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Do not book this hotel. Got the worst room I have ever seen in a 5 star hotel in India In the new room the faucet was loose and was ready to fall off Avoid this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The carpets need upgrade and the rooms can be a bit more cleaner.
The carpet in the rooms and corridor need upgrade. Trash cans are full of rust and have holes in the bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nidhish from Bangalore

Superb staff, spa and food!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Superb staff, great food and amazing spa treatment. Love the lobby. Rooms are super spacious but needs a little brighter lights and more plug points. I was upgraded to a large room and my friends were in a different hotel and their room was modern but very small.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antony from Hillsboro, Oregon

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Cockroaches in the bathroom! Decent food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDREW

Free WIFI

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was nice but I think wifi should be given free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't imagine it's a Starwood Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Shabby, musty rooms with cracked mirrors & washbasin. A rusted in-room electric kettle and an in-room controller that is on perpetual date 14 June.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not up to the mark

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has turned out to be noisy as there is some renovation happening and i should mention don't opt for buffet in there. Food has become a negative for sure. I had the Morning Breakfast and it wasn't up to the mark