Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karthic from Torino

Comfortable stay for the price offered

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The environment
Cons: The infrastracture.. needs a repaint
Was a good experience. Calm and neatly maintained. All though a few changes are recommended to catch up with the current trends and relatively new resorts have in their offering . Room service was ok. Reception was good and helpful. First and foremost , the contact number has to updated on their on online search data base.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anish from Bangalore

NOT AT ALL WORTH INR 2000-3000

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
The Location is good i think thats why they are charging theese are few points, the room inside the hotels are not proper you can see rooms with plaster coming out, all of sudden the freezer stop working all water come inside the room, the toilet used in the hotel are not modern at all. the day when we reach it was raining and all the water was inside the hotel and huge problem of the food though the hotel guys arrange the food in some other place still i feel more effort to be provided, i personally believe the hotel is overcharged unnecessary they don't know what can be bring in INR 2000-3000
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Ambience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Not worth of the money we pay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deepak from Faridabad

Great Resort Very Near Chennai

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
This is a very good option for a weekend break while being not too far from Chennai. The Property is quite spacious and well maintained. The Swimming pool in particular is very well maintained. Rooms are quite large but the whitewash is peeling from a few locations. Location of the resort is on the East Coast Road about 20 Kms from the Chennai Railway station. The resort is conveniently located on the highway and public transport is also available in case one does not have own car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sathish from Chennai

Worth staying!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool and hotel
Cons: Crows which were disturbing us at restaurant area
Location: Awesome
It was very pleasing experience totally. Awesome food with nominal charges. Swimming pool was good to spend some time there. Loved it! Worth staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sujan

Good location and clean rooms!

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
Eastwoods is one of the best resorts located in East Coast Road. The rooms were clean and the service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eminem4Lyf from Chennai

Nice Feel

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
LOved the place . . . . !! Very Warm and fuzzy would be the way that i would put it !!!!