Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel conditions

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room condition good.. Breakfast poor. Room cleanliness not good..
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Mumbai

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room and clean bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth a try

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rooms are very small. Breakfast menu is not good. Breakfast hall is worst. It's not worth money. Try some other place for budget hotels.
4 out of 5
by Abhishek from BOM

Malles Manotaa - a good package

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. Location very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We satisfied the service given by the hotel during our visit to India. Recommended.,.......
3 out of 5
by Rahela from Chennai

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location. The staff not given the informative answer when we ask them. The torn tower will be given. Bathroom have bird house and the smell very badly.
4 out of 5
by ASN from BOM

Good location, reasonably priced, great service

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are very clean, staff is cooperative, food is very tasty and location is perfect.
3 out of 5
by Gautam Malaiappan from Coimbatore

Good Hotel - Poor Customer Service

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Quality, comfort & location were absolutely great... However - they don't seem to pay attention to what the customer is saying... Also they don't know how to react to compliments... The room was left uncleaned for 2 days - even after repeated instructions... Plus the room was cleaned during normal stay hours... The restaurant serves good food in very limited quantities at sky high prices.. .Believe me small sized prawns - 6pcs - 180 + TAX + SC etc.... The water bottle was the highlight - I asked for normal water - they give me Kinley water bottle - which I still doubt if it is original, because the bottle was sealed with water brimming till the cap... Good Hotel - Very Poor Service
3 out of 5
by Jeff from India

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights in the hotel. What I liked about my stay there was that the hotel was fairly clean and it was not too far away from T Nagar's prime shopping area. I liked the SouthIndian breakfast, all the items were served hot.The rooms were small though and there was hardly any room to accomodate an additional bed even in the premium room. Another frustrating aspect was that there was no facility to call directly from the phone in the room, I had to call the front office everytime I needed to make a call.
4 out of 5
by Yaroslav from Kyiv, Ukraine

In the city centre

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
A good and not expensive hotel. Convenient. My Executive Room was small, but clean and comfy. Breakfasts are on the roof top restaurant. Good tasty Pizza is there as well. Staff is friendly and kind. A little bit noisy outside, breakfasts are light. I loved my stay.