Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The first room we were given had a big rat. The room was finally changed after we told the staff about the incident. Overall, the hotel is ok for the price we paid. The place is close to Marina Beach, TTDC Headquarters, Main market. Plenty of eateries nearby.
4 out of 5
by karan from Gurgaon

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by DANIEL from rourkela

i will come back to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
In one nice
3 out of 5
by Nagarajan from Pollachi

Reception is not good

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
No Comfortable Response for booking thro you
1 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by RAJADHAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shinu from Bangalore

Stay away from this hotel - Worst experience

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay experience. Booked an AC room and they gave us a very small Non-AC room and charged for the AC room. As the website charges you the full booking amount in advance, they don't bother to entertain any queries. Very bad attitude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
They charged for AC room and gave the non AC room and asked to contact Expedia for the refund of the price difference.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline D. from Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

Cheap room

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The FAN worked great and so did the shower. 2 very important things - I brought my own plug-in mosquito killer, but had no problem with mosquitos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerala

u stay what u pay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
i paid 1100/- for two days.... for 500/- per day..bathroom not that clean....the bucket and mug was too bad.i didnt feel like touching it..anyways..adjustable for two or less days... its basically a single bedroom....