Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay and great friendly staff!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, and the staff were very friendly!
4 out of 5
by Parvathi from Singapore

Best hotel in Chennai

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Only that the breakfast was the same everyday and quite boring. The staff were very polite and humble and help came as soon as we asked. Would be good if regular customers were given a flexible time to check out as some flights depart in the night and hotel rigid check out time is 12 noon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel as it is very close to shopping area.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: The bath room requires improvement. Water comes out of shower area. Towels are not very clean. The hotel should arrange a free shuttle to T-nagar
Location: Very good location. Lots of restaurants nearer to this hotel. Especially, the shopping area (T-Nagar) is very close.
Overall the hotel facilities were good. Nice location and not far away from Airport.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Bangalore

Recommended if travelling for your US visa intervi

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for my visa interview at the US consulate. Was not expecting much from the hotel at this price. But it was definitely not bad. Staff are very courteous and helpful. I am most happiest about the fact that they agreed to a late checkout for me no questions asked. I just had to tell the manager at the reception during my check in and he happily amended my reservation. Thanks for a pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GIRISH from Mumbai

Good Stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay....feels like home.
3 out of 5
by Prashant from Mumbai

Quality goes Down

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was surprising the hotel did not have any confirmation of my bookings, they hold me nearly 45 min for check inn, the room requested while booking & hotel offered me has a diffrence, it took me again 20/25 min to get room change, The rooms are not value for money, they are lousy and airconditioning was not functioning properly, it was overall a bad experience of this hotel & Hotel.com site. I do not recommend this hotel for business trip at all, waste of money.
3 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night stay without high expectations

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
It's a value hotel, offering comfortable stay. I still feel that it's a little overpriced for the amenities and the quality of the room. Food is ok. I think the bathrooms can be spruced up a little more. I asked for a late check out which they offered me, so that was good.
4 out of 5
by BobbyDXB from Dubai

Does the Job

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
Basic room, ok for a night's rest. Good breakfast.