Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Balasubramaniam from coimbatore

Bad stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very unhappy despite paying more, waste of money
4 out of 5
by Sreekanth from Bangalore

Very good and it could have been great if they

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good stay and it could have been great if they could have guide/educate me about the usage of different technology that they are using in the hotel for communicating with various facilities in the hotel. During checkout also there was no person talking to me and simply I left the hotel without any smile from the hotel staff.At last I would appreciate Buffet breakfast that they are providing as a complimentary and it was really yummy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by N C from kolkata

Good hotel for Business Trip

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
good for business trip, foods are good. must visit their Bar
5 out of 5
by A Mohamed Rafeek from Singapore

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good . Improvements could be made to the showers. When other guest in other rooms shower, the water flow will be minimal or at times won't work . The peak period will be from 7am to 9am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good middle class hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Average kitchen. Buffet standard everyday. Menu cards large selection. Friendly and service minded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay near by the US Visa Application Centers

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Service, cleanliness and class
Cons: nothing I can see of
Location: Didn't explore much but within proper city
Got for a day and night. Nice staff. Upgraded our stay from Deluxe Double to Superior Deluxe upon our arrival. Very convenient for US Visa application center visits, hardly 2.7 Kms from Main center and 1.6 approx from the OFC. Good restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by rajiv from Bangalore

Raj Park, Chennai

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had stayed at this property, many a time when I was in my earlier organisation. It was a good property and tremendous VFM. Service was predictable and efficient. Checked in there on 7th July, after a while. I was given a "deluxe" room, on the ground floor, its like an annexe building. I usually prefer some view of the outside world, but these rooms are very close to a wall, so really depressing. My requests for a change, the same day and next were met with a bursque "we are full sir". Somehow felt the front office staff was really having off-days' when I was there, did not seem to want to help. I had seen many folks checking out, yes, they maybe full, but I am sure I could have been given a room in the main block. Room is neat and clean, no frills. But my tip is if you get in the main block, go for it, the deluxe room is not worth it. Sarvana Bhawan is close by, you can walk across from this property..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Convenient location. Good breakfast.24 hour checkout is very convenient when you have a late night flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The amenities provided were good. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The food quality can be improved.
Location: It is located on the main road. Central market of T-Nagar is very near by.
The stay at this hotel was pleasant. The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.