Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sajeeth from Singapore

My search for a good hotel in chennai has ended ..

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I should say this was one of the best stay in chennai.. very kind staff and extremely helpful.. this is absolute value for the money..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Het is geen resort

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Personeel
Cons: Trasport pick-up
Location: Malls
Is een hotel midden in een woonwijk met malls in de buurt, het is zeker geen resort ze hebben spa mogelijkheden. Maar de info vind ik misleidend. Strandt is zeker niet op loopafstand. Personeel super aardig, het buffet is verrukkelijk. Maar voor rust zou ik volgende keer ergens anders gaan. Daarnaast kunnen er geen ramen open, en dat benauwde mij, ik heb niks met het climate control.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from US

Great Gym in a Hotel showing age.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Somethings were starting to get a little old. 10 years ago it probably was a 5 star hotel but now its slipping to a 4 star. The Indian restaurant was awesome! Try the Mutton Biryani. Spa was nice to like the fellows out. The gym was great. Had enough for a regular gym goer. Better than most hotel gyms. Bad music in the gym but other than that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and loved my stay in Taj Club Hous

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Overall stay was awesome.. Food was awesome and very helpful and nice staff.. Miss priyanka and Mr. Ayush gave me the best service ever.. I must say, They are the assets of you hotel.. Looking forward for another stay sometime soon.. Thanks & Regards Shalpreet Kaur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth spending

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Worth spending
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Lakshminarayanan New Delhi

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
My fourth stay in this hotel. Quite friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Van from Cary NC

Good location in Chennai

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is close to two major malls in Chennai, both within walking distance. That's why I stay there.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Super séjour

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour ,staff gentil et serviable, un conseil pour manger, The Marina , pas loin du hôtel en rickshaw, je n'ai pas si bien manger depuis des annees (3 repas en 3 jours tellement que c'est bon)
5 out of 5
by Kavitha from London

Caring Staff and Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and new hotel with modern facilities. Attentive and caring staff. Airport pickup was at 5am and when they realised I am travelling by myself with kids they ensure to send a car and a front office staff (Deepak) to pick me up at the airport. Lovely restaurant staff too. Sammit and Deepak were absolutely wonderful and accommodating.