Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamil Nadu

Very Good Hotel in T Nagar

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I have a special diet and the chefs were very helpful.
The staff of the hotel were polite. The brick oven chefs were extremely helpful and all the meals were very good. The room was as advertised and clean. My stay of 2 days was very comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T., Toronto

Central location.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The hotel is never dated. Facilities are what have been advertised - what you see is what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califonia

Would have given 5/5, but...

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Nice clean rooms with excellent food.
Cons: Staf to have a smile on their face
I wish to give 5/5, but at check-out, there was an extra Rs 100 in my bill, which I randomly checked and found out. Had I not checked that, I would have done that extra payment; and also wasted more than 20 mins sorting that out. The manager or the associate who was assisting me could have atleast apologized. That mess was disappointing. A smile is missing in all the staff. Adding that would make the guests feel nice. Complimentary as well as room service food was excellent. Bed and the bathroom were clean and good sized. Good location and 10-15 mins away from US consulate/biometric center. Accepted my request for a late checkout. Thank you. Would definitely recommend and is a place to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mosquitoes

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Reception Staff Logeswari was accommodating.
Cons: Rp 3k was deducted from Credit card instead of Credit card Pre-approval. Cash was handed to me @ check out. Never seen like this anywhere in the world
Mosquitoes all over even in Lobby and Restaurants inside hotel. Crazy !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Don't Stay Here

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Staff attitude, honesty, stop reaping money off the foreigners, room cleanliness
Bathrooms were not clean. Bath tubs were not clean. During the Cyclone Varda, rainwater started to seep into the room and they made us change the room at 6am. When we asked them to help us book a taxi to the airport, they were so rude and refused to do it. We had to shout and make a fuss before they agreed to arrange the hotel cab for us. During checkout, they charged us all kinds of taxes just to avoid returning back the deposit to us. Worse still, their housekeeping staff walk into the room as and when they want, even though we didn't request for room cleaning. We were really shocked! When we complained about it, they were really careless about it. Other tourists had the same issue as well and they were shouting at the reception staff who couldn't care less!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay,close to shopping in T,Nagar

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pleasant stay. Duty manager accomodated when i wanted to change room. Clean and has good breakfast spread.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for shopping & offices .

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay. Room menu pretty expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good place to stay Close to all shops! Recommend and good customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

3 days business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very courteous, very helpful. The breakfast buffet is good. don't have much time to walk around so can't say much about the surrounding amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Most pleasant stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Hotel is close to most shopping malls and conveniently located.
We were a group of nine. The staff at the hotel were very courteous always willing to assist. The breakfast was quite a good variety and selection of both Indian and western. Rooms are clean however, maintenance of the room needs to be improved.