Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Manager; Uncompromising staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a small baby accompanying us for the visa interview. Our train was to leave at a later time and we asked for some extra grace time. Initially the staff was uncompromising on our situation. However, the Hotel manager Mr. Balaji was very helpful. Full marks for the hotel manager and none for his other uncompromising staff, who did not even care when we said we had a small baby and wanted to charge double the room rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to us consulate and visa biometric center

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: close to us consulate and visa biometric center
Cons: a proper sounth indian cuisine restaurant
Location: close to us consulate and visa biometric center
close to us consulate and visa biometric center.close to us consulate and visa biometric center.close to us consulate and visa biometric center
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pls don't stay in this hotel, I really fed up with their service. Late night they are knocked my room and asking sorry. Their is no restaurant, they are arranging from outside. Even food is not good quality, I don't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hospitality. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad.Dont opt

Posted Oct 31, 2015
I had a stay in this hotel for 2 days with my wife.I was totally disappointed after seeing the room.It was smelling paint and full of construction noise,when i explained the staff about the paint smell he was smart enough to say they can provide a room freshener :-) . I got struck by his reply and understood no point in talking to this guy in the middle of night.I asked them to give another room and the condition of the room was little better and without any adoption we had to say there for 2 days.I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good hotel. Near to US embassy. Good option if you are going for US Visa interview. The hotel staffs are also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Rooms lack proper lighting

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the U.S. Consulate
Cons: Indoor lighting. It was terrible.
Location: Traffic around the place is very heavy. There are a few good restaurants within walkable distance. U.S. Consulate is a 5 min walk.
The room has dark coloured walls and the lighting is terrible. I felt like going out and not return after spending an hour inside the room. I wish it had been better. Everything else was good though. No complaints about the service and facilities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was good. Coffee was bad. If you have any business to attend to around the hotel (visit to U.S. Consulate for example)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Not worthy for the money we are paying!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: A lot.Check my comments on experience.
Pros: Breakfast is really good Cons: 1.If you book through expedia whatever may be your check in time,you should vacate the room by 12PM next day. 2.Allowing only one device for wi-fi connectivity.You can't use laptop and mobile for internet at a time. 3.Providing Re1/- shampoo for head bath. 4.Water is of not sufficient hot for bathing. 5.Tea kettle was not cleaned properly,even after asking for it,they hardly cleaned it.