Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Quality of service is too bad. We arrived 12.30pm actually our check in time is 12.00pm. They said wait for sometime we waited until 1.00 and then reached room
3 out of 5
by Sandhya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Santosh

Very Ghostly Place(VGP)

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I am really sorry to tell u that this is one of the worst resort i have been in my life, i request hotels.com to look into the property before they option it out for booking. I am regular traveller thru which my bookings are done on hotels.com.This one really pathetic.
3 out of 5
by RAJIV

Good Rooms but needs few simple additions

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room and ambience inside is good. But bathroom needed a towel rack near wash basin. Taps were leaking. There were many flies in garden area. Room service is pathetic. Breakfast was not good and food was cold. The pool was not clean. The towels were stinking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Simple, Clean Resort

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: Upgrade the rooms
Location: Far from airport but otherwise no issues. Local shops nearby, esp hospitals
Staff helpful and approacheable, friendly Facilities had to be serviced regularly like water heater. Swimming pool cold Beach was good. Overall good to r and r
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Staff are not well trained

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Staff needs well trained persons from hotel industrt
Location: there is VGP amuzement park for kids and drive in ECR road is excellent .
I stayed there for 2 nights with family.I must say the place is good .Rooms are nice.i had taken deluxe room and was quite good in terms of stay in room. As for food,the in room dining has very few limited options,so suggestion is to get your own food from outside restaurants as there are quite a few good restaurants nearby.If you order coffee/tea,it use to be delivered cold and the staff does not bother to return it if you complain as well. If you book online,your treatment is totally different when compared to booking through them directly.there is preferential treatment for guys like me who booked through online travel portals.They make you wait in reception during check in and check out .The rooms come with queen size bed and not king size,not comfortable though.When i asked the reception guys for additional bed,they asked me if i had booked online and then kept mum without answering me ,ignoring my pleas.Such worst experience from staff i had faced.Never would i visit this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Greenery all over

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Staff were helpful. Greenery everywhere. Rooms are spacious. Beds were old..sinking inside. Got us back pain. No kids swimmimg pool...existing one had lot of tiny insects...buggy was under repair..if you have elderly, they need to walk..needs more maintenance overall. Location is good...beach is accessible...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location but the beach was very dirty.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: restaurant facility and less fried breakfast menu. clean bedding and towels.
Location: beach if you are brave to go in water knowing there is no life gaurd. swimming pool with unclorinated water.
resort seems to be for local tourists and individuals attending conferences held on site. bed linens very dirty and had to be changed imediately. restaurant is 10 minutes walk away from accomodation. standard of restaurant was below my expectation. no foreign tourist on site while we were there. staff very polite and helpful. i was expecting tea/coffee making facility (as per the booking details) but there was non there. after showing them the expedia site discribing the room facilities they agreed to provide me with ironing board and press. i was told that the resort will contact expedia re incorrect info being put in the advert.
1 out of 5
by S M from Delhi

Pathetic Property - Dont Try

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in extreme poor condition. No AC working, Unclean rooms, crumbling bed. Will neither stay again nor recommend to others