Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sarat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Brief transit. Convenient.
3 out of 5
by SASIREKHA T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dysfunctional but Decent

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets were stained and had holes, blanket was unwashed with no under sheet, no paper in toilet, no towel in room. A.C. dripped and rattled. Took one hour to deliver water requested at check in, and internal phone system was down (had to walk to reception for requests)
1 out of 5
by SHYJU from Gudallur

Terrific, I never go there..

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Ayooo!!! Terrific guys! I was litterly pi$$ed off; this is at a slum area if chennai, near to market.?they provide puck up bcos no one can find this hotel. In chicken biriyani, chicken was not cooked well. I think they bring food from outside and give it to you. They charged 50rs. For a black tea..Internet will give you only for 2hrs. Every 2 hours you need to call them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

steer clear

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here on my last night before flying home from Chennai airport and it was an incredibly stressful experience from the start. The airport shuttle was late picking me up and when I called the hotel they sounded very confused and spoke to me in a patronising way, which continued when I arrived at the hotel. Do not ask the people at the front desk for any help with anything because they are useless. I asked them to order me a taxi and they called a terrible company that said 20 mins then didn't even show up. When I asked the concierge he was laughing even though he could see I was unhappy and very tired. Trying to solve the problem led to 3 male hotel staff all rudely talking over me like I was an idiot and I ended up storming out of the incredibly frustrating situation. The room was basic which would have been fine but it was next to a Very noisy side street so I ended up getting no sleep and having to get up very early for my flight. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much improvement Batch room / Toilet appearance

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Mount Heera On time Aiport drop
Cons: Mount Heera Bathroom Toilet out look and quality of Material to be improved
Location: Location is slightly interior with local shops/ house etc
Mount heera Good room service and on time Air port drop was good Room appearance of Batch room Toilet appearance and quality to be improved much as this is one of the main focus to be looked in .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worrest hotel to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Poorly managed. Rooms are not cleaned. Rest rooms are in such a poor condition I can explain. Plz don't book the room
1 out of 5
by vikas from delhi

Very Poor

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Worst Hotel so far I stayed....
1 out of 5
by BSK from Bangalore

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bath rooms is not clean. Very Poor room service. Room service phone does not respond. I requested a wake up call with coffee that was forgotten. Over all a very forgettable experience despite the location being close to airport