Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by VENKATA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by venkatesan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sindhu

Awesome

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, cool area
3 out of 5
by NARASIMHARAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near from Airport but that's just about it

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel has a unique policy. Expedia customers have 12-12 check in check out rule but if you book directly with them, you get a 24 hour check out policy. Rooms are basic but fine. Service is OK. This place should be simply seen as a transit place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with high price

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here because I was arriving into Chennai after midnight. The free airport pick-up was the draw. You may have to email to confirm it, but the response was very quick, so no problems there. The hotel is a too far from the city center to be conducive to good touring, but makes a great Airport link.
3 out of 5
by Harshad from New York

Very good for the value for any airport stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist and other staff members were very courteous and helpful. When I pointed out minor deficiency in the bathroom the receptionist expressed genuine thanks and willingness to correct it. Room service for hot breakfast was prompt. Wake up and shuttle service to airport was good.
5 out of 5
by jayachandran from Dunlap, Illinois

Great Service

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, accommodating to say the least. The shuttle to and from the airport was great. Great experience. ..would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, PA

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Wifi and response to customer inquiries.
Location: Not much to do nearby but good for overnight stay
Very conveniently located next to the airport. When I was there, the wifi was not working. I was frustrated as I had a lot of emails to be processed.