Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotelis staff dot want you to stay there. The carpet was dirty and looks like blood...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip. Very comfortable room and good breakfast buffet. Loved the fitness center and spa. Front desk staff are a bit standoffish but I think it may be the language barrier. Neighborhood does not have a whole lot to offer except for a Starbucks across the street. No other restaurants or shops nearby. Overall a good place to stay in Cheongju (the only nice hotel in this town).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room I got was large nice and clean The staffs can speak English well and willing to help ..However compared to the price I think it's quite expensive There's no breakfast including the package but dont be worried there are convenient stores like 7/11 , other restaurants to the cinema in the area of the hotel Overall I will recommend this hotel to my friend or one who come to travel at cheongju for the first time
3 out of 5
by Sangwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jiasong from Bellingham, WA, USA

Cheongju, Korea - 2 nights stay for business

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel with great workout and spa facilities. Kind of stingy that you have to pay an extra US$10 per use of the workout facility. Desk chair was very uncomfortable and really need to be fixed (Room 918).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Not up to Ramada standard

Posted Jun 21, 2016
There are few hotels in Cheongju and this may be the best of them but it is still a poor hotel. My bathroom was in poor condition - cracked tiles and missing grout. The bed was very hard. The breakfast was terrible!
5 out of 5
by satoshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by YUEN MING from hong kong

Room - Too hot & too dim

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room is too hot even we switched off the central heating. Also too dim not enough light for business traveler to read documents in room
3 out of 5
by LIP KHOON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels