Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great town centre hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Comfortable, central, all the necessary amenities and a pretty fountain out front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to centre
Location: See old town especially the impressive cathedral
Comfortable hotel close to the centre of Bourges. Just a little expensive at E160 plus E12.5 for garage parking which you may need.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Chester

Overnight stay enroute to Calais

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not a friendly reception. No room in the garage although we had requested parking when making the booking. Superior room was spotlessly clean and the hotel is in a nice location. Breakfast choice was adequate
4 out of 5
by Sigridurg

Great hotel in a perfect spot

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night at the hotel, good reception and a nice clean room. Great location to look around town, all attractions in short distance and restaurants all over. You don't get parking without making a reservation but went to a parking lot nearby. Breakfast was really good, lot of things available, steady supply and clean tables. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not as good as we expect it to be !

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location and front desk people
Cons: Beds and bathrooms(too basic)
Location: location is great and everything is near !
Rooms were on the small side , beds were not comfortable at all , but we probably had discounted rooms and i think they have different quality units! Location is great and people at front desk are very nice and welcoming ! From our experience this hotel does not deserve a 4 star rating , but only a 3.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in the old section of Bourges

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Stayed there for one night going through Bourges. Probably the best of the hotels I stayed in my 10 nights in France. It is 3 minutes walk from the hotel to the cathedral.
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels