Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and friendly, top notch

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Lovely stay here, booked last minute and very welcoming. Rooms were clean and super comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as expected

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The reception desk is magnificent. Moarking is almost impossible. The hotel rooms didn't appear to be finished. The bath didn't fill. The bed was very comfortable and with the blackout curtains we slept in. We would not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by philippe from Quimper

Superbe

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe établissement tenu par de vrais professionnels et un accueil très sympa. Chambre Extra, petit déjeuner proposé avec l'accent sur les produits locaux. Possibilité de se restaurer le soir avec un plateau repas préparé avec soin. Parking possible. Le seul petit bémol est l'absence de Canal + et BeInsport dans les programmes TV.
5 out of 5
by Tiphanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Spent 2 lovely days there.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: staff.
Cons: not for the price.
Location: very central, lots to do.
Owners very helpful,everything was excellent.Would stay again definitely.
5 out of 5
by David from Rochetoirin

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Agréablement surpris par le lieu très chaleureux et agréable de l'Hotel C au centre de Bourges! Très bon accueil et belle chambres. Je reviendrai en couple!
3 out of 5
by allison

Belle literie

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Juste pour une nuit, lit très confortable, accueil chaleureux.
2 out of 5
by Jean-René from LE MESNIL SAINT DENIS

Deçus, ne mérite pas ses 4 *

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ma femme est allée aux WC mais elle n'a pas réussi à manoeuvrer la poignée de la porte qui est carrée. J'ai du l'aider à tourner cette poignée qui est design mais non fonctionnelle. Nous avons utilisé la clim et comme il n'y a pas de porte à la salle de bains il faisait 20 °C ce qui est insuffisant. La baignoire est trop haute ce qui pose un vrai problème pour les personnes âgées. Un seul tube de savon pour la douche. Petit déjeuner avec peu de choix et beaucoup trop cher. Pas de salon, comment a-t-il pu être classé 4 *
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Absteige mit kleiner Enttäuschung.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Zwei getrennte Übernachtungen. Erste Nacht top. Zweite Nacht im Soussol mit Feuchtigkeitsgeruch, der mit massivem Spray zuvor bekämpft wurde. Ausgang zum "Balkon" à Niveau direkt und schutzlos auf den Parkplatz hinter dem Haus. Um 01:15 Störung durch heimkommende Gäste.