Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Friendly hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Very tired room shower broken had to hold while showering carpet rotten have stay before in a very nice room that's why rebooked . Not next time will try elsewhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only negative was WiFi signal not good.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Irish Rover

Typical chain hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on HotelClub
This hotel is a typical chain hotel - at the cheaper end of the spectrum. That said, it is perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was about the smallest I've ever seen, but was perfectly functional. Cleanliness was good. Staff are friendly. The location is ideal - close to the motorway and just outside the town centre. Bear in mind that parking in the historic town centre is difficult due to the narrow winding streets - use one of the car parks on the edge of the town - i'ts easy to walk around and well worth a visit.
2 out of 5
by Annie from London

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Not up to Kyriad quality, more premier class as very small rooms, worn carpet, smelly and dark hallway. Staff however friendly and room clean.
3 out of 5
by Mark louise from Midlands, Endland

stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly little or no English speaking, but we don't expect it to be, clean beds and shower, carpet left a little to be desired (badly stained),and food pricey for what we had, on the whole convenient for our stay over on the way down south.
1 out of 5
by Andy from Nottingham

Kyriad Bourges

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly reception staff but do not expect to communicate in English. Learn some French before you go! Hold your nose as you walk towards your room as the corridor smells worse than a student flat. No key card tech here, just a yale key. The room had air conditioning but not much else. Small, low bed and the whole room made you start scratching.... Kyriad toiletries and towels but don't expect any of the other creature comforts which make Perpignan Kyriad seem like heaven compared to this one....
3 out of 5
by Denise from Spain

Hotel was fine

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, although I didn't think it was quite up to the usual Kyriad standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stop

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Location: Just off the A75 motorway about 5Mins
Nice hotel. good food, Room Thermostat hidden behind TV otherwise very pleased with our stay