Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stop

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Location: Just off the A75 motorway about 5Mins
Nice hotel. good food, Room Thermostat hidden behind TV otherwise very pleased with our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a stopover

Posted Mar 5, 2012
Pros: the friendly/helpful staff
Cons: disappointing evening meal
Location: outskirts of Bourges near motorway....easy day's drive to/from Calais
As a place to stay overnight while on a long journey it was absolutely fine, and very easy to reach from the motorway. The bed was comfortable, the room fairly small but quite adequate. Breakfast was good but the evening meal a bit disappointing. Staff were very friendly which counts for a lot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Tiny rooms and lots of Euros!

Posted Aug 17, 2007
Typical of European lodging the rooms were barely large enough for our queen size bed. Our children slept in the adjoining room in separate twin beds and found the mattresses comfortable, unlike ours. Despite the seemingly high price and small rooms, the hotel was sold out when we arrived in early August so it was good that we had a reservation. We had little opportunity to interact with hotel service but they seemed friendly enough when we checked in. Rooms and bedding were clean but carpet was grungy, thus the low rating on overall satisfaction. Large windows that opened helped the atmosphere within.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Hôtel au calme

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Hôtel ancien , à revoir isolation phonique
Location: Le centre de la ville de Bourges , à voir
Prix correct , le WE peu de client d'où très calme et pas de restauration et à 10 minutes du centre Ville .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moquette de la chambre sale

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Accueil , proximité autoroute
Cons: Nettoya moquette
Accueil sympa, personnel agréable, nourriture correcte .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très accueillant

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: Changer la moquette
J'ai apprécié la bouilloire et l'accueil personnalisé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAEN

Aucun charme particulier

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Non, ce serait surprenant compte tenu de mon "EXPERIENCE"
Cons: PROPRETE chambre (moquette) et fonctionnement des commodités
Location: Quartier sans charme ... zone artisanale ???
En grande partie négative : - Moquette très, très sale - Evacuation bac à douche défectueuse - Ventilation salle d'eau inexistante - Vitesse Internet préhistorique ... j'étais revenu au 56K ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mc from basse normandie

très bien situé et accès en voiture pour le centre

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: excellent accueil et très bonne restaurationm
Cons: la literie
séjour de découverte de Bourges et de ses alentours donc hôtel idéalement situé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carole from le mans

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Simple a trouver. A proximité des grands magasins et des grandes chaines de restaurants.
Cons: Changer la moquette !!!
Location: Nous etions de passage pour une nuit donc n avons pas eu le temps de visiter.
Une chambre agréable, bien isolée mais un vrai problème concernant la moquette qui est tachée.. allez on relève ces manches !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent accueil. Très bon buffet et petit-déjeuner. La bouilloire avec thé, café, tisane dans la chambre sont un plus très appréciable.
Cons: La moquette a vraiment besoin d'être changée. Pour pallier ce désagrément, des tongs sont fourniés.
Location: Hôtel à l'entrée de Bourges, très accessible
Personnel très accueillant. Problème d'odeur de tabac dans une chambre : changement immédiat de chambre.