Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jean Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, good comfortable hotel with nice food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, b.c.

Satisfactory overnighter

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is an isolated freeway hotel with little character. The overall quality of this newish facility is reduced by some maintenance issues - uncut grass, coffee stains on carpet, empty soap containers, etc. However, staff was good, the room was clean and it was a modern facility. This hotel is fine for a quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by L Newbury

GOOD HOTEL BUT DIFFICULT TO LOCATE

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
This was a good hotel, helpful, polite staff, good breakfast and the room was spacious and clean. Our only complaint was the lack of accurate directions to find the place. We could see the hotel from the freeway but could not access it without a 10km drive. As well, The online booking companies placed the hotel in 2 different places on the map and the hotel itself did not give clear directions . Our GPS could not locate it either. Fortunately a local person in a nearby town escorted us there. Now that i know where it is I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels
Sky TV did not work. Location not shown in GPS and takes efforts to find. The double bed is a bit small for 2 persons. Breakfast is good, plenty of parking space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: le stanze e la gentilezza del servizio
Cons: Un pò distante dai luoghi di impegno lavorativo
Hotel molto confortevole. Ottimo il ristorante direttamente collegato
5 out of 5
by Marco

Ottimo hotel per impegni di lavoro

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nessuna pecca per un hotel moderno, pulito e spazioso.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Barbara, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. La stima che ha nei nostri confronti è un importante riscontro per il nostro impegno quotidiano. Infatti, con i suoi giudizi sui servizi che ha gradito e su quelli che, al contrario, andrebbero migliorati ci aiuterà a offrire in futuro un’ esperienza migliore sia a lei, sia al resto dei nostri clienti. La ringraziamo nuovamente per aver dedicato il suo tempo alla compilazione del nostro questionario di gradimento e, sperando di averla nuovamente tra i nostri ospiti, La saluto cordialmente Barbara Gatti
4 out of 5
by 김정영 from 한국

찿아가기가 어려웠다.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
호텔 이름이 베스트 웨스턴호텔인데 호텔간판에는 그런이름이없어 그냥지나치게됨 또한 gps주소입력한 목적지가 달라 호텔을 보고도 그냥지나쳐 다른 동내에서 한참을 회매다 현지사람 안내로 겨우 찿아감. 호텔이름이 랭히 게라스코 라고만 되어있었음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels