Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria Australia

excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: well appointed rooms and everything easy
Cons: basic free breakfast, maybe raisin toast and some eggs and bacon.... parking. the car park is tiny, and if you can get a spot, squashy..
Location: shops and movies walking distance, airport 15 mins down the road,
Was very nice and relaxing. beautiful rooms, great facilities and easy living. Breakfast was basic, however the staff and everything lovely. thank you Chermside, we will be back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yamba

Close to shops

Posted Sep 28, 2017
A comfortable and modern unit. The addition of a chair would be great. Good for shopping. Chermside only a couple of minutes away. Good pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was very tidy an comfortable place to stay being close to emenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: To have room service from the restaurant would be good.
Clean and tidy room. Good location. Perfect for my business trip. The front desk receptionist was really lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Just what I needed for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Bed was so comfortable
Cons: directions to rooms!
Location: Chermside Shopping Centre
Hotel was easy to find, close to the shopping centre should you need anything. I was just there for an overnight stay. Room was very clean and quite lovely. Bed was super comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I really liked it it was comfortable and yeah .........................................awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay, Qld

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Value for money - Location and pleasant friendly staff. Free lock-up parking was a bonus as was the complementary continental breakfast.
Cons: T.V.s in bedrooms and a tad more 'upscale' on the free breakfast.
Location: Please read comments above.
We are a family of 3 and only stayed one night. The location was perfect for accessing Westfield Chermside where we enjoyed shopping and Saturday night dinner. Back for more shopping on Sunday while Dad enjoyed watching sports, and savouring a brew and chicken wings at the sports bar right outside the food court. We found the apartments spacious for our needs and fully equipped, so it would be hard to fault this place, especially at the price. To be honest, it cost us nearly $100 less than the competition across the street charged us only a couple of months ago. We will definitely stay here next time we are in Brisbane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
good experience . everything was clean and available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mackay

Close to Chermside Shopping Centre

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Word of mouth
Cons: Price
Location: Chermside shopping centre
For the price we paid this place was terrible. On arrival we were told we had been upgraded to a deluxe room. One bathroom & toilet for a deluxe 2 bedroom apartment and not even a plug could be found in the complex to use the bath.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very rude and unhelpful

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Though the cleanses of the hotel is above average, the staff members were very rude and extremely unhelpful. It was such a drama us requesting to leave our luggage on our check our day till early afternoon. If any other hotels, this kind of request can be easily accepted.