Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My wife and I recently celebrated our one year anniversary in Waynesville, which is nice and quiet alternative ti enjoying the amenities of Asheville being such a short distance away, and the Waynesville downtown is lovely as well. This B&B has got to be the most pleasant stay we have experienced. The Breakfast was amazing and the coffee was ever flowing. the game room is an amazing place to wind down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Accomodations near Lake Junaluska, NC

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful Innkeepers. One of the best breakfast menu experiences, different selections each day, excellently prepared. You will not be disappointed staying at Andon-Reid Inn.
5 out of 5
by Lorrie from Tennessee

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful home. Rooms are spacious and elegant. Hosts are very nice and knowledgeable of the area. Unique breakfasts and afternoon snacks.
5 out of 5
by Antoine from Concord


Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing . The owners are very pleasant . I would recommend to all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Mountain-View B&B

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay, Mountain View room. Staff was exceptional! Very clean inside and outside grounds, well-maintained, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert from High point nc

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed while taking local classes. Very clean. Great view. Owners are very accommodating. They made our breakfast early so we would not be late for class. The house is beautiful. Will go back when I have time to enjoy it more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Touring southern portion of Blue Ridge Parkway

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We spent two nights at the Andon-Reid B+B. It is tucked away on a quiet back street in Waynesville and makes an excellent location for touring the southern portion of the Blue Ridge Parkway. Host George gave us a warm greeting / walk around which includes pool table, shuffle board / exercise equipment... The breakfasts were superb and hostess Andrea gave us a personalized tour map / tips to maximize our stay in their area. Definitely recommend and would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Wonderful Service

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, quaint atmosphere, modern conveniences, exceptional service.
Cons: The complimentary robe was "one size fits all" which doesn't apply to a 6'3 person.
Location: Short distance to Asheville for shopping and dining. A number of good breweries to visit. We went backpacking in the mountains.
We drove in to Asheville for dinner and ended up leaving late. George stayed up and checked us in giving us the grand tour even after hours. The room was wonderful with a gas fireplace and luxurious king bed. The bathroom was newly remodeled and spacious. We spent the weekend hiking and after getting back sore and tired a hot shower and wine relaxing by a cozy fire was perfect. Breakfast was excellent and the other guests were great conversation. You rarely interact with other guests in hotels, and the breakfasts were a great way to socialize and meet new people. Everything was clean and inviting, a wonderful stay, I can't say enough about how delightful everything was.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Orlando

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Accomodations, breakfast was excellent, hosts couldn't have been more helpful.