Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elegantly comfortable Bed and Breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: We liked absolutely EVERYTHING about this B & B! The innkeepers were especially welcoming and it was obvious that they love what they do.
Location: Close to delightful downtown Waynesville and easy to find. Hiking, rafting, Biltmore House, Great Smoky Mountain RR, Blue Ridge Parkway nearby.
Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Wonderful gracious hospitality on the part of the innkeepers, who thought of everything: maps of the area with restaurants and events on that particular day; amazing homemade breakfasts, homemade afternoon sweet treats, wine glasses and His/her bathrobes and slippers in the bedroom. This B & B has game room downstairs complete with pool table, darts, shuffle board, games and puzzles. Could not have found a better B & B. Conveniently located close to downtown.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My wife and I recently celebrated our one year anniversary in Waynesville, which is nice and quiet alternative ti enjoying the amenities of Asheville being such a short distance away, and the Waynesville downtown is lovely as well. This B&B has got to be the most pleasant stay we have experienced. The Breakfast was amazing and the coffee was ever flowing. the game room is an amazing place to wind down.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Franklin , Tn

great place in the great smokey moutians

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was restful and wondeful
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Accomodations near Lake Junaluska, NC

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wonderful Innkeepers. One of the best breakfast menu experiences, different selections each day, excellently prepared. You will not be disappointed staying at Andon-Reid Inn.
5 out of 5
by Lorrie from Tennessee

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful home. Rooms are spacious and elegant. Hosts are very nice and knowledgeable of the area. Unique breakfasts and afternoon snacks.
5 out of 5
by Antoine from Concord

Relaxing

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing . The owners are very pleasant . I would recommend to all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Mountain-View B&B

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay, Mountain View room. Staff was exceptional! Very clean inside and outside grounds, well-maintained, and very comfortable.