Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Ga

Clean

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. The building was eased to find. Kinda close to the river and casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain Comfort

Posted Apr 17, 2018
This was the hotel experience that anyone would enjoy. It began with the staff being polite and very professional. The staff made the whole stay enjoyable. That's why we are coming back this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Room very clean; reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to far from town or casino

Posted Apr 13, 2018
We like softer beds and the breakfast isnt much. But its clean and cl9se to everything and the staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
It was great everyone was nice and the location was good also let me add the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultrie Ga

Clean comfortable room

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness room looked and smelled clean
Cons: Maybe hot items for breakfast bar
Location: Location was not in walking distance of local attractions, but was within easy driving distance of Casino and Smoky Mountains National Park
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only minor complaint was that it was a little isolated from local attractions, however it was in easy driving distance. Complimentary breakfast did not include in hot items such as bacon sausage or eggs, but pastries were fresh and well stocked. Yogurt, fruit and cereal were available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel overall

Posted Mar 17, 2018
fine experience. very nice stuff. convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel close to Casino.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Did not do the Buffet but it was available. My husband and I enjoyed our visit and the Mountain View’s. A little expensive, but close to the Casino without being on the main drag. We would stay here again should we be back in Cherokee, NC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buford Georgia

Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. They were always smiling when they greeted you. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to the Casino

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Very clean and nice room, five minutes to Harrah's. The staff is very friendly. Definitely recommend.