Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was the most cleanest friendliest Hotel I've ever stayed in kudos to the hotel and all the staff because they were absolutely excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice, clean, and in a great location. Very close to the trail and visitors center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Rooms not to bad for the area.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Easy check-in. Great, helpful, and smiling staff. Room furnishings are a bit dated but in good condition. Here for work, so not an issue. Breakfast starts a bit late (~7am), so will miss it, since I have to be out earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, NC

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Staff was VERY friendly and room was extremely nice and clean. Good value for the money. Will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Comfortable and nice location . Close to casino and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Wonderful and helpful staff! The rooms were super clean and there is a great little continental breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Georgia

Nice hotel close to all the attractions.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent, the rooms were very clean, and quiet.
A little out of the way, but was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

A nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to lots of shopping and activities in Cherokee and not far to the casino.
The young ladies at the front desk were friendly, professional, and efficient checking us into our room in what had to be record time! They also provided information about the area and the amenities of the hotel. The rooms were very nice and clean. Overall a very good experience at a very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel had minimal breakfast items, like waffle that you heated up in a toaster not a waffle maker. We had only 1 washcloth in the shower area for two people. I asked for a 2nd washcloth in the shower area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great hotel nice location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The front desk was great beautiful location would stay there again the staff was great very helpful knowledge on anything you ask great.would recommend stay to anyone