Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Georgia

Nice hotel close to all the attractions.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent, the rooms were very clean, and quiet.
A little out of the way, but was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

A nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to lots of shopping and activities in Cherokee and not far to the casino.
The young ladies at the front desk were friendly, professional, and efficient checking us into our room in what had to be record time! They also provided information about the area and the amenities of the hotel. The rooms were very nice and clean. Overall a very good experience at a very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel had minimal breakfast items, like waffle that you heated up in a toaster not a waffle maker. We had only 1 washcloth in the shower area for two people. I asked for a 2nd washcloth in the shower area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great hotel nice location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The front desk was great beautiful location would stay there again the staff was great very helpful knowledge on anything you ask great.would recommend stay to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

October Fun

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: I liked that that the hotel is back off from the road enough to be quiet. Also, it has beautiful landscaping. Nice large room.
Cons: The continental breakfast is lacking a lot. Lighting could be better.
Location: Great Smokey Mountain Railroad. Attractions at Cherokee. Shopping. Pigeon Forge area attractions.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Also the fan on the air-conditioner/heating unit will only run on auto when unit is being used for heat or air conditioning. We like to put the fan on constant at night because it helps cover noise from the hallway or other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room close to everything

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay staff was nice and room was very clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 8, 2017
For 200.00 per night there should be a hot breakfast period. However I have been had many decent cold "hotel" breakfast and this had to be the worst-case
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very good hotel! We were glad to stay in. Very clean, great staff. Breakfast could be better. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
very nice hotelthe staff was great and verynice we had a king suite very nice and plenty of room very clean would stay again great time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

bed was very hard, uncomfortable,

Posted Sep 25, 2017
very dissappointed in the bed. The sign out front of the motel said they had been voted Best Motel in the area. Not sure why. The staff was friendly